Geodetic services in Armyansk, geology of the land 
The relevance of 5 by 8 reviews

Geodetic services in Armyansk, geology of the land

Guild Engineering provides a wide range of services for geodesy in Armyansk, as well as the nearby villages of Voroshilovo, Perekop and Suvorovo. We value every customer and do our work quickly and efficiently, using only the latest modern equipment.

Geodetic services in Armyansk, geology of the land

Among the list of surveying, which provides the Engineering Guild in Armyansk such:

  • engineering geodesy, tasks which are geodetic measurements during development of the project of construction of a building or structure, the definition of the area of the main axes according to the construction project, the analysis of the shifting of the earth beneath a building or structure. Engineering research is the topographic survey for design of structures, with subsequent Stakeout composed of the project. The specialists Guild Engineering will conduct a topographical survey of any size, while providing the most accurate data. All this is achieved thanks to the large experience of our qualified professionals and competent approach to the execution of geodetic works of any complexity;
  • calculation of earthworks. It is performed during the design and production of works in order to choose methods and means of excavation works;
  • center. It is a basic type of geodetic works, when there is a breakdown of the axes of the structures on site during the making of the project on the site;
  • geodetic alignment of structures. The alignment structures surveyors company Guild Engineering carried out using only precise geodetic instruments. Sometimes our specialists use laser devices, but most of the levels and total stations. Often the alignment structures occurs during installation, but happens after it;
  • Executive survey. It is carried out in order to investigate whether the sentencing project in nature. When it detects any deviations from the project, if mistakes were made during construction. Our surveyors are built documentation, which reflects the actual implementation of the design solutions. In Armyansk-built documentation may be provided in electronic form and on paper;
  • topographic surveys. They represent a complex of geodetic works, which are held for the compilation of topographic plans and maps.
  • Price surveying 1 900 UAH for the object

to Order the services of the Guild the Engineering geodesy in Armyansk you can directly contact our Manager who will provide full information on the phone 097-57-246-57. You can also order our services on geodesy on the website in the online chat or by filling out the form. Our experts will contact you shortly.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Популярность услуги 5 по 8 оценкам

Геодезические услуги в Армянске, геология земельного участка

Компания ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по геодезии в Армянске, а также близлежащих селах Ворошилово, Перекоп и Суворово. Мы ценим каждого клиента, поэтому выполняем свою работу качественно и оперативно, используя при этом только новейшее современное оборудование

Геодезические услуги в Армянске, геология земельного участка

Среди перечня геодезических работ, которые предоставляет ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" в Армянске, такие:

  • инженерная геодезия, задачами которой являются геодезические измерения во время разработки проекта строительства здания или сооружения, определение на участке основных осей согласно проекта строительства, анализ смещения земной поверхности под зданием или сооружением. Инженерные изыскания - это проведение топографической съемки для проектирования сооружения, с последующим выносом в натуру составленного проекта. Специалисты компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проведут топографическую съемку любого масштаба, предоставив при этом максимально точные данные. Все это достигается благодаря большому опыту наших квалифицированных специалистов и их грамотному подходу к выполнению геодезических работ любой сложности;
  • подсчет объемов земляных работ. Он выполняется во время проектирования и при производстве работ для того, чтобы выбрать методы и средства выполнения земляных работ;
  • разбивочные работы. Это основной вид геодезических работ, когда происходит разбивка осей сооружений на территории во время вынесения самого проекта на участок;
  • геодезическая выверка конструкций. Выверку конструкций геодезисты компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" осуществляют используя только точные геодезические инструменты. Порой наши специалисты используют в своей работе лазерные приборы, но чаще всего нивелиры и тахеометры. Зачастую выверка конструкций происходит при монтаже, но бывает что и после него;
  • исполнительная съемка. Она осуществляется для того, чтобы установить правильность вынесения проекта в натуру. При этом обнаруживаются все отступления от проекта, если были допущены ошибки во время строительства. Также наши геодезисты ведут исполнительную документацию, которая отражает реальное исполнение проектных решений. В Армянске исполнительная документация может предоставляться как в электронном виде, так и на бумаге;
  • топографические съемки участков. Они представляют собой комплекс геодезических работ, которые проводятся для составления топографических планов, а также карт.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Чтобы заказать услуги компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" по геодезии в Армянске вы можете напрямую, связавшись с нашим менеджером, который предоставит полную информацию, по телефону 097-57-246-57. Также вы можете заказать наши услуги по геодезии на сайте в онлайн - чате или заполнив форму. Наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения