Geodesy, services geology, topographic survey for design in Berdyansk

Our company conducts qualitative and timely surveying any complexity in Berdyansk. If you need to carry out geodetic survey, topographic mapping, removal of axes in nature, the calculation of earthworks, the alignment structures, Executive shooting or some other service on geodesy, please contact us. Our company provides a large enough range of geodetic works not only in Berdyansk, but in Berdyansk district. To order the service you only need to call our Manager, who will provide full information you are interested in geodetic work and will help to Orient prices, or to fill out a form on our site and soon you will be contacted by our consultant.

Geodesy, services geology, topographic survey for design in Berdyansk

Briefly about our services in Berdyansk, who perform highly skilled surveyors company Guild Engineering. Without geodesy not do any construction. It is the industry with which measurements are then performed on areas where construction is planned. Geodetic works are field and laboratory. During the field work carried out measurement of objects on the site. To office include design drawings, preparation of reports on the work that was performed.

Surveying also can be divided into:

  • engineering geodesy. It is the leading direction of modern geodesy. With its help developing a methodology geodetic measurements for the design, alignment structures, survey, construction. Engineering and geodetic survey called the survey and removal project in nature. Engineering surveys conducted to obtain the necessary information about the terrain and situation of the land area. This information is needed for the project and perform other surveys;
  • surveying. The topographic survey is carried out for subsequent plans and maps. It happens both large and small scales. These will often be the so-called peticote tograficheskaia shooting 1/500 scale. Our company will hold in Berdyansk topographical survey of any size quickly and efficiently;
  • Executive surveys, and execution of Executive documents. Such shooting is carried out to establish the accuracy of the sentencing project buildings and structures in nature and identify all deviations from the project that were made during construction. The data obtained control measurements are shown in the diagrams geodetic documents, which are called by the Executive documentation;
  • estimated volumes of excavation works. They need to determine methods and means of earthworks, cost, and determine how long it will take the duration of the execution of such works.
  • Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

All of these geodetic services professionals Guild Engineering will provide in Berdyansk efficiently and quickly, thanks to its experience and the use of modern technical equipment.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, услуги по геологии, топографическая съемка для проектирования в Бердянске

Наша компания проводит качественно и оперативно геодезические работы любой сложности в Бердянске. Если вам нужно провести геодезические изыскания, топосъемку, вынос осей в натуру, подсчет объемов земляных работ, выверку конструкций, исполнительную съемку либо же какую-то другую услугу по геодезии, обращайтесь к нам. Наша компания предоставляет достаточно большой спектр геодезических работ не только в Бердянске, но и в Бердянском районе. Чтобы заказать услугу вам нужно только позвонить нашему менеджеру, который предоставит полную информацию по интересующей вас геодезической работе и поможет сориентироваться по ценам, либо же заполнить форму на нашем сайте и в ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш консультант.

Геодезия, услуги по геологии, топографическая съемка для проектирования в Бердянске

Коротко о наших услугах в Бердянске, которые выполняют высококвалифицированные геодезисты компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг". Без геодезии не обходиться ни одно строительство. Она является отраслью производства, с помощью которой осуществляются измерения на местности, где планируется строительство. Геодезические работы бывают полевые и камеральные. Во время полевых работ осуществляется измерение объектов на участке. К камеральным относятся оформление чертежей, составление отчетов о работе, которая была выполнена.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Геодезические работы также можно разделить на:

  • инженерную геодезию. Она является ведущим направлением современной геодезии. С ее помощью разрабатывается методика геодезических измерений для проектирования, выверки конструкций, изысканий, строительства. Инженерно-геодезическими изысканиями называются топосъемка и вынос проекта в натуру. Инженерные изыскания проводят для получения необходимой информации о рельефе и ситуации участка местности. Такая информация необходима для создания проекта и выполнения других изысканий;
  • топографические съемки. Топосъемка проводится для последующего составления планов и карт. Она бывает как крупных, так и мелких масштабов. Чаще всего проводится так называемая пятисотка - топографическая съемка масштаба 1/500. Наша компания проведет в Бердянске топографическую съемку любого масштаба быстро и качественно;
  • исполнительные съемки, а также оформление исполнительной документации. Такие съемки осуществляются для установления точности вынесения проекта здания и сооружения в натуру и выявления всех отклонений от проекта, которые были допущены во время строительных работ. Полученные данные контрольных измерений отображаются на схемах геодезических документов, которые называются исполнительной документацией;
  • подсчеты объемов земляных работ. Они нужны для определения методов и средств производства земляных работ, стоимости и выяснения сколько времени займет длительность выполнения таких работ.

Все эти и другие геодезические услуги профессионалы компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" предоставят в Бердянске качественно и быстро, благодаря своему опыту и использованию в работе современного технического оснащения.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения