Geodetic works Cherkassy, topographical survey of the site, removal of boundaries

In its many years of activity our company adheres to the principles of professional activity. This gave us the opportunity to thrive, to develop a large client base, which includes many well-known companies. We strive to not only expand the scope of services and the geography of its activities. A complete set of geodetic work we carry out and in Cherkassy

Contacts in Cherkassy:

Office of the company "Guild Engineering" in Cherkasy is located at the address Geroyev Stalingrada 22A, trading-office centre "Choven". Also, the office is the most convenient Parking. The office hours: Mon-Sat 8.00-19.00

097-57-246-57

Geodetic works Cherkassy, topographical survey of the site, removal of boundaries

Without surveying it is impossible to imagine any building, or land use planning processes. Geodetic surveys provide an opportunity to obtain a complete quantitative and qualitative indicators and display them in graphical documents. It is extremely important precision, which should be the maximum, without errors. Therefore, the results should be checked, and for getting them to use high-precision professional equipment.

Range geodetic works in Cherkassy is very wide. They are diverse and different orientation. But, however, any procedure requires a certain sequence of execution. For geodetic works is an exact algorithm, which starts with exploring the land. This knowledge involves the inspection of the site and examination of documents related thereto.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

you can navigate to field work or work on the ground. This is directly the analysis, measurement and recording of the parameters of the plot. Here is just necessary surveying equipment, total station, level, levels, and other special devices.

the Final stage in the whole algorithm geodetic work will be offsite. Processing the received data with plot and narrative in text and graphical form. In text form, the client is given a detailed technical report and in the graphics - drawings, plans, diagrams or maps depending on the type of service. Moreover, the materials are issued both on paper and on electronic media.

If you have not yet all the documents on the ground, before proceeding to other geodetic procedures, you will need a land survey. In particular, it is necessary to make the removal of boundaries in nature, to mark the boundary point boundary-marks. If such a procedure has already been executed in relation to your property, in some cases, you may need refinement. For example, if any of the boundary markers were lost, displaced, or if between you and your neighbors a dispute arose over an adjacent piece of land. Another area of land works in Cherkassy is a cadastral survey, which determines the size of its territory, its coordinates. The results of the survey shall be prepared cadastral plan of the land plot.

And when all documents are in order and decorated, you can begin to engineering-geodesic surveys in Cherkassy. Those sites which are not designated under construction, will require only one procedure - topographic survey. And if we are talking about construction, redevelopment or other large-scale works, then you will need a number of procedures:

  • the above topographic survey, which is needed for the structural design or create a landscape design of the site;
  • surveying of the subterranean and terrestrial communication networks;
  • the calculation of the amount of excavation work that is needed in order to calculate costs of tools and equipment to conduct these excavation works;
  • axial breakdown of major and minor axes of construction and fastening of points markers;
  • full transfer of the project facilities on the land;
  • a reconciliation of the elements of the structure in a vertical, horizontal, axis and other parameters.
  • interim Executive survey of elements of design in order to identify deviations from the project documentation;
  • if we are talking about industrial sites or you want to align a large area, it is necessary to carry out the leveling surface;
  • final as-built survey and compiling the necessary package of Executive documents.

When completed, geodetic work does not end there. During the operation of the facilities necessary to conduct follow-up research with the purpose of timely detection of deviations from norms. Such works are the establishment of a roll of high-rise structures, verification of balance reserves of raw materials in warehouses, update graphic materials.

All these and other services will perform the specialists of our company in Cherkassy in a very short time.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Черкассы, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

В своей многолетней деятельности наша компания придерживается принципов профессиональной деятельности. Это дало нам возможность успешно развиваться, нарабатывать большую клиентскую базу, в которой есть много известных компаний. Мы стремимся расширять не только сферу услуг, но и географию своей деятельности. Полный набор геодезических работ мы осуществляем и в Черкассах.

Контакты в Черкассах:

Офис компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" в Черкассах расположен по адресу ул.Героев Сталингада 22а, торгово-офисный центр "Човен". Также перед офисом находится большая удобная парковка. Время работы офиса: Пн-Сб с 8.00 до 19.00

097-57-246-57

Геодезические работы Черкассы, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

Без геодезии нельзя представить ни строительный, ни землеустроительный процессы. Геодезические изыскания дают возможность получить полные количественные и качественные показатели и отобразить их на графических документах. При этом крайне важна точность, которая должна быть максимальной, без погрешностей. Поэтому результаты нужно перепроверять, а для их получения использовать высокоточное профессиональное оборудование.

Спектр геодезических работ в Черкассах очень широк. Они разноплановые и различной направленности. Но, вместе с тем, любая процедура требует определенной последовательности выполнения. Для геодезических работ установлен четкий алгоритм, который начинается со знакомства с земельным участком. Это знакомство предполагает осмотр самой территории и изучение документов, относящихся к ней.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Далее можно переходить к полевым работам или работам на местности. Это непосредственно анализ, измерение и фиксация параметров участка. Вот здесь как раз и необходимо геодезическое оборудование – тахеометр, нивелир, уровни и прочие специальные приборы.

Завершающим этапом во всем алгоритме геодезических работ будет камеральный. Это обработка полученных данных с участка и их изложение в текстовом и графическом виде. В текстовом виде клиенту предоставляется подробный технический отчет, а в графическом – чертежи, планы, схемы или карты в зависимости от вида услуги. Причем, материалы выдаются как на бумаге, так и на электронном носителе.

Если у вас оформлены еще не все документы на землю, то прежде чем переходить к другим геодезическим процедурам, вам понадобятся землеустроительные. В частности, необходимо сделать вынос границ территории в натуру, отметить пограничные точки межевыми знаками. Если подобная процедура уже выполнялась по отношению к вашему участку, то в некоторых случаях может понадобиться уточнение. Например, если какие-то из межевых знаков были утеряны, смещены или если между вами и вашими соседями возник спор за смежный кусок земли. Еще одним направлением землеустроительных работ в Черкассах является кадастровая съемка, которая определяет размеры территории, ее координаты. По результатам съемки составляется кадастровый план участка.

А когда все документы в порядке и оформлены, можно приступать и к инженерно-геодезическим изысканиям в Черкассах. Те участки, которые не отведены под застройку, потребуют только одной процедуры – топографической съемки. А если речь идет о строительстве, перепланировке или других масштабных работах, то здесь понадобится целый ряд процедур:

  • вышеупомянутая топографическая съемка, которая нужна для проектирования конструкции или создания ландшафтного дизайна участка;
  • геодезическая съемка подземных и наземных коммуникационных сетей;
  • подсчет объемов земляных работ, который необходим, чтоб рассчитать затраты средств и техники на проведение этих самых земляных работ;
  • осевая разбивка основных и промежуточных осей конструкции и закрепление точек отметками;
  • полный перенос проекта сооружения на местность;
  • выверка элементов сооружений по вертикали, горизонтали, по осям и другим параметрам;
  • промежуточные исполнительные съемки элементов конструкции с целью выявления отклонений от проектной документации;
  • если речь идет о промышленных объектах или требуется выровнять большую площадь, то необходимо провести нивелировку поверхности;
  • итоговая исполнительная съемка и составление необходимого пакета исполнительных документов.

Когда строительство окончено, геодезические работы на этом не заканчиваются. В ходе эксплуатации сооружений необходимо проводить контрольные исследования с целью своевременного выявления отклонений от норм. Такими работами выступают установление крена высотных сооружений, проверка остатков запасов сырья на складах, обновление графических материалов.

Все эти и ряд других услуг выполнят специалисты нашей компании в Черкассах в самое короткое время.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения