Kirillovka geodetic works, topographic survey of the site, removal of boundaries 

Kirillovka geodetic works, topographic survey of the site, removal of boundaries

Surveying work is an important component of the study area by its measurement. Data obtained from measurement procedures that enable competently and correctly construct appropriate charts, drawings, plans. Accurate data geodetic surveys is accurate transfer of the project on the ground and not less accurate its implementation.

Kirillovka geodetic works, topographic survey of the site, removal of boundaries

Geodetic works in Kirillovka is a set of processes that allow to explore the area from different angles. For the implementation of certain tasks may require one service or the execution of a number of works. It all depends on the objectives and the desired end result.

Measurement areas, which are the basis of geodesy, require the utmost accuracy and reliability. This can be achieved only when a confluence of two factors - the professionalism of the performers, as well as whether they have the appropriate equipment. It is the use of electronic and laser devices makes it possible to increase the accuracy of the indicators.

the Most complete information about the site can be obtained by shooting. In  depending on your goals in geodesy is allocated several types of shooting. The most popular is topographic. It helps to realize many tasks. First of all, the survey needs to be the right project for construction. In this case, a traditional scale'll think (1:500). It allows to fix the size of the territory, its horizontal terrain features, the location of objects and the communication lines. In that case, if we are talking about large areas, the scale can americathese. And when there is a need to develop the project of building and landscape design, the survey is conducted on a large scale of 1:200 and includes poderino fixation.

the Other type of survey - inventory. This is the very first procedure for land use issues. It allows you to accurately set the coordinates of  the plot, the boundary location relative to adjacent areas. All this information is reflected in the plat.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

Third - Executive geodetic survey. It is performed at various stages of construction and operation of facilities. So that may be an interim fix during the erection of a structure to identify inconsistencies with the project. The final survey captures the end result. The materials on its results become key in obtaining permits for the commissioning. Another direction - built survey of the buildings, and equipment in the course of their operation to monitor their condition and to identify strains. And the last line - fixation of underground utilities.

in Addition to various types of filming  and their branches in geodesy and have a number of other services that may be carried out in Kyrylivka:

  • marking works in Kirillovka
  • the exact boundaries of the site in Kirillovka and to reconcile with their neighbours;
  • calculate earthwork volume in Kirillovka
  • reconcile structures;
  • run leveling in Kirillovka of the various elements;
  • can I work on industrial, hydraulic, railway objects and their individual sites;
  • to develop a different cartographic materials in Kirillovka.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Кирилловка, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

Геодезические работы – важная составляющая исследования участка путем его измерения. Данные, получаемые в ходе измерительных процедур, дают возможность грамотно и правильно составить соответствующие схемы, чертежи, планы. Точные данные геодезических изысканий – это точный перенос проекта на местности и не менее точная его реализация.

Геодезические работы Кирилловка, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

Геодезические работы в Кирилловке – это множество процессов, которые позволяют исследовать территорию с различных ракурсов. Для реализации тех или иных задач может потребоваться одна услуга или выполнение целого ряда работ. Все зависит от цели и требуемого конечного результата.

Измерения местности, которые и являются основой геодезии, требуют предельной точности и достоверности. Добиться этого можно только при стечении двух факторов – профессионализма исполнителей, а также наличия у них соответствующего оборудования. Именно использование электронных и лазерных приборов дает возможность повысить точность показателей.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Самые полные сведения об участке можно получить путем съемок. В  зависимости от целей в геодезии выделяется несколько видов съемок. Самая востребованная – это топографическая. Она помогает реализовать множество задач. В первую очередь, топосъемка нужна, чтоб составить правильный проект для строительства. В этом случае используется традиционный масштаб-пятисотка (1:500). Он позволяет зафиксировать размеры территории, ее горизонтальные особенности рельефа, расположение объектов на ней, а также коммуникационных линий. В том случае, если речь идет о больших территориях, то масштаб может умельчаться. А когда есть необходимость разработать не проект строительства, а ландшафтного дизайна, то топосъемка проводится в крупном масштабе 1:200 и включает в себя подеревную фиксацию.

Другой вид съемки – кадастровая. Это самая первая процедура при решении землеустроительных вопросов. Она позволяет точно установить координаты  участка, его границы расположение относительно смежных территорий. Все эти сведения находят отображение в кадастровом плане.

Третий вид – исполнительная геодезическая съемка. Она проводится на различных этапах строительства и эксплуатации сооружений. Так, может быть промежуточная фиксация во время возведения конструкции с целью выявления несоответствий с проектом. Итоговая съемка фиксирует конечный результат. Материалы по ее итогам становятся ключевыми при получении разрешения на ввод в эксплуатацию. Еще одно направление – исполнительная съемка строений, оборудования в ходе их функционирования с целью мониторинга их состояния и выявления деформаций. И последнее направление – фиксация подземных коммуникаций.

Помимо различных видов съемок  и их ответвлений в геодезии есть и ряд других услуг, которые возможно провести в Кирилловке:

  • осуществить разбивочные работы в Кирилловке;
  • определить точные границы участка в Кирилловке и согласовать их с соседями;
  • рассчитать объемы земляных работ в Кирилловке;
  • произвести выверку сооружений;
  • выполнить нивелировку в Кирилловке различных элементов;
  • провести работы на промышленных, гидротехнических, железнодорожных объектах и отдельных их участках;
  • разработать различные картографические материалы в Кирилловке.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения