Geodetic work Krivoy Rog, calculation of volumes of raw materials, topographic survey of the site, splitting axes, Executive photography, shooting rail, pits, process equipment 

Surveying Kryvyi Rih

Surveying firm will perform any surveying work Krivoy Rog, namely the calculation of earthworks, raw materials, sand, overburden and mining, topographic survey at 1:500, split axes foundations, Executive survey columns, cadastral survey with thatcustom, the definition of the area, as well as work throughout the Dnipropetrovsk region

ground Measurements we perform according to the technical instructions and rules of geodesy and engineering surveying. Because Krivoy Rog industrial region, its territory many factories and enterprises, our company specializes in geodetic surveys, surveying, construction, computation of earth work volume calculations the volume of raw materials, determination of volumes of bulk materials, laying the axes of buildings or structures, transfer of the elevations on the bottom of the pit in Krivoy Rog, verification of geometrical parameters of the equipment and technological equipment, geodetic monitoring of deformations of buildings and structures in Krivoy Rog, survey of roads and Railways and driveways,  update of topographic plans of the factory works, industrial sites, quarries, mines, construction sites.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

Geodetic work Krivoy Rog, calculation of volumes of raw materials, topographic survey of the site, splitting axes, Executive photography, shooting rail, pits, process equipment

Transfer of elevations on the mounting horizon needed in the construction of high-rise buildings, floors of buildings.

On the construction site for the surveyor a lot of work at the initial stage of the construction, namely:

  • need efficiently fix horizontal and vertical geodesic network, today this GPS satellite receivers and electronic total stations, which operate in conjunction with satellites and controllers, accurate geodetic control bail precision center work in the future and the more accurate geodetic control;
  • shooting borders, bringing them on the ground, it is from the boundary of the land to produce a breakdown of the axes of foundations and buildings, the calculation of the area of the site;
  • then gradually need to bring the axis of the column to check the verticality of the columns ,
  • Executive geodetic scheme,  and the Executive documentation in principle;
  • surveying work in the installation of process equipment have their feature both in terms of working in difficult and dangerous conditions, and require a very high accuracy of this type of work;
  • Executive survey performed by DBC and all  information is plotted graphically and for the building of the axes;
  • center work is performed from geodetic points whose coordinates are checked at each notch, and each time you reinstall the device;
  • geodetic alignment structures can be made as geometric methods and analytical;

To special geodetic works I refer:

  • surveying underground lines;
  • surveying shooting crane tracks in Krivoy Rog;
  • shooting cranes, crane girders;
  • leveling route;
  • topographic survey of large and small scale;
  • determination of the alignment of components;
  • geodetic survey of the facade before plating and reconstruction to calculate future materials;

Topographic mapping 1:500 in Krivoy Rog will show all the information about the plot, the differences of elevations, contours, buildings, underground cables, water lines, vertical shooting areas, poderina shooting for landscape design will show the position of each tree, its species, diameter, and height. Survey need for leases, design. Topographic plan is necessary for the electrical connections.

For the privatization of land and cadastral survey desired contour survey of buildings, coordination  points constructions, fences, turning points of the plot, Stakeout and restoration of boundaries and borders, if necessary, drawn up full technical report of the survey for the preparation of land management technical documentation on land production of cadastral survey technical report is the key to the correct inventory numbers and the correct coordinates of the turning points of the plot.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Кривой Рог, подсчет объемов сырья, топосъемка участка, разбивка осей, исполнительная съемка, съемка рельс, котлованов, технологического оборудования 

Геодезические работы Кривой Рог

Геодезическая фирма выполнит любые геодезические работы по Кривому Рогу, а именно подсчет объемов земляных работ, сырья, песка, вскрышных и добычных работ, топосъемка м 1:500, разбивка осей фундаментов, исполнительная съемка колонн, кадастровая съемка с техотчетом, определение площади участка, а так же работаем по всей Днепропетровской области

Измерения на местности мы проводим согласно технической инструкции и правилам геодезии и инженерной геодезии. Поскольку Кривой Рог промышленный регион, на его территории много заводов и предприятий, то наша компания специализируется именно на геодезических изысканиях, геодезии в строительстве, подсчетах объемов земляных работ, подсчетов объемов сырья, определение объемов насыпных материалов, геодезическая разбивка осей зданий или сооружений, перенос высотных отметок на дно котлована в Кривом Роге, проверка геометрических параметров оборудования и технологического оборудования, геодезические наблюдения за деформациями зданий и сооружений в Кривом Роге, съемка автомобильных и железных дорог и подъездных путей,  обновление (актуализация) топографических планов заводских работ, промышленных объектов, карьеров, шахт, строительных площадок.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Геодезические работы Кривой Рог, подсчет объемов сырья, топосъемка участка, разбивка осей, исполнительная съемка, съемка рельс, котлованов, технологического оборудования

Перенос высотных отметок на монтажный горизонт нужен при строительстве высотных зданий, этажных сооружений.

На строительной площадке для геодезиста очень много работы на нулевом этапе строительства, а именно:

  • нужно качественно закрепить планово-высотную съемочную геодезическую сеть, сегодня это GPS спутниковые приемники и электронные тахеометры, которые работают в связке со спутниками и контроллерами, точное геодезическое обоснование залог точности разбивочных работ в будущем и тем точнее будет геодезический контроль;
  • съемка границ участка, с выносом их на местности, именно от границ участка землепользования нужно производить разбивку осей фундамента и зданий, определение площади участка;
  • затем поэтапно нужно вынести ось колонны с проверка вертикальности колонн, ,
  • исполнительная геодезическая схема,  и ведение исполнительной документации в принципе;
  • геодезические работы при монтаже технологического оборудования имеют свою особенность как по условиям работы в сложных и опасных условиях, так и необходимая очень высокая точность данного вида работ;
  • исполнительная съемка выполняется по ДБН и вся  информация вычерчивается наглядно и относительно строительных осей;
  • разбивочные работы выполняются от геодезических точек, координаты которых проверяются при каждой засечке, и при каждой переустановке прибора;
  • геодезическая выверка конструкций может производится как геометрическими методами, так и аналитическими;

К специальным геодезическим работам я отношу:

  • съемка подземных коммуникаций;
  • геодезическая съёмка подкрановых путей в Кривом Роге;
  • съемка кранов, подкрановых балок;
  • нивелирование трассы;
  • топографическая съемка крупных и мелких масштабов;
  • определение соосности элементов оборудования;
  • геодезическая съемка фасада перед его обшивкой и реконструкцией для подсчета будущих материалов;

Топографическая съемка м 1:500 в Кривом Роге покажем всю информацию об участке, перепады отметок, контуры зданий, подземные кабеля, водопроводы, вертикальная съемка местности, подеревная съёмка для ландшафтного дизайна покажет положение каждого дерева, его вид, диаметр, и высоту. Топосъемка нужна так же для договоров аренды, проектирования. Топографо-геодезический план нужен для подключения к электричеству.

Для приватизации участка и кадастровой съемки нужна контурная съемка зданий, координирование  точек сооружений, ограждений, поворотных точек участка, вынос в натуру и восстановление межевых знаков и границ участков, при необходимости составляется полный технический отчет о геодезической съемке для подготовки землеустроительной технической документации на земельный участок изготовление кадастровой съемки с техническим отчетом это залог правильного кадастрового номера и правильных координат поворотных точек участка.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения