Geodetic services, the definition of land boundaries, topographic survey scale 1 : 500 in Lutsk, Geology 

Surveying the luck

no matter How you tried to pass some moments during the registration of land documents, preparation of the land for building or to use, you don't get around surveying procedures. They are escorted to your site and your real estate throughout the period of operation.

Contacts in luck:

Office of the company "Guild Engineering" in Lutsk is located at the address Kovel's'ka str., 22. Also, the office is the most convenient Parking. The office hours: Mon-Sat 8.00-19.00

097-57-246-57

Geodetic services, the definition of land boundaries, topographic survey scale 1 : 500 in Lutsk, Geology

Geodesy is a branch of science that involves the study of the earth's surface. But to fully research your land enough of such geodetic branch of engineering geodesy. Especially if the plot will be built. It is engineering geodesy is responsible for all of the procedures that will need during the construction process. Why is it necessary? Yes, in geodesy there are a number of works that can be ignored, wanting to save money. However, the majority of the work is mandatory procedures, without which the land is not to go through the stage of design and construction project - stage approval.

The name of the service Price
the Removal of boundaries to 10 points 1 200 UAH. 1 600 UAH.
Topographic survey of private land without approvals 1 100 UAH. 2 000 UAH.
Topographic survey of the private plot with printing GlavAPU 2 900 UAH. 4 000 UAH.
the Breakdown of geodetic axes for construction 1 100 UAH. 1 500 UAH.
the Executive survey 1 000 UAH. 1 600 UAH.
the Geology of the area 3 900 UAH. 4 500 UAH.
Copy M1:2000 and site plan 1 600 UAH. 2 000 UAH.

So, a mandatory procedure when making land use documentation will cadastral surveying and subsequent preparation of the same plan. Without such technical documentation to legalize and register the plot is not possible.

Without topographic survey also impossible to do. This procedure, which is not ignored. The survey equally as topographic plan, drawn up by its results, is the key to a successful project. These topographic data form the basis of project documentation.

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

And here's another important geodetic procedure Executive survey is quite controversial in terms of obligation. Executive survey can be of several types. Among them mandatory direction is the final shot of the finished structure. Without documentation of an Executive nature, which is compiled on the basis of survey, it is impossible to pass the object into operation and to obtain the permit. There is another important Executive direction - survey of underground utilities. With the aid of this service is the ability to understand, correctly or not installed communication lines and how they are arranged.

And here is the interim Executive survey may be omitted and the customer. It's not a chore, but very relevant. It is the interim Executive monitoring provides the ability to monitor the construction process and to identify discrepancies with the project.

in Addition to these imaging procedures in geodesy and there are others that we are ready to perform in Lutsk:

  • definition or specification of the borders of the territory in Lutsk
  • count of the amount of excavation work in Lutsk
  • transfer project in nature, breakdown of the axes of the future building;
  • reconciliation structures in Lutsk
  • leveling surfaces in Lutsk
  • definition of verticality and the availability of roll-rise structures;
  • updating existing image data;
  • surveying of roads in their construction;
  • surveying the railway;
  • detection of deformations on the objects during their operation;
  • monitoring of industrial equipment.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические услуги, определение границ земельного участка, топографическая съемка масштаба 1 к 500 в Луцке, геология 

Геодезические работы Луцк

Как бы вы ни старались обойти некоторые моменты в ходе оформления документов на землю, подготовки этой земли к застройке или использованию, вам не обойти геодезические процедуры. Они сопровождают ваш участок и ваши недвижимые объекты на протяжении всего периода эксплуатации.

Контакты в Луцке:

Офис компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" в Луцке расположен по адресу ул. Ковельская, 22. Также перед офисом находится большая удобная парковка. Время работы офиса: Пн-Сб с 8.00 до 19.00

097-57-246-57

Геодезические услуги, определение границ земельного участка, топографическая съемка масштаба 1 к 500 в Луцке, геология

Геодезия представляет собой научную отрасль, которая связана с изучением земной поверхности. Но для полного исследования вашего земельного участка достаточно такого геодезического ответвления как инженерная геодезия. Особенно, ели участок планируется застраивать. Именно инженерная геодезия отвечает за все процедуры, которые обязательно понадобятся в ходе строительного процесса. Почему обязательно? Да, в геодезии есть ряд работ, которые можно проигнорировать, желая сэкономить. Однако львиная доля работ – это обязательные процедуры, без которых земельный участок не пройдет стадию оформления, а проект строительства – этап утверждения.

Название услуги Цена
Вынос границ участка до 10 точек 1 400 грн. 1 600 грн.
Топографическая съемка частного участка без согласований 1 300 грн. 2 000 грн.
Топографическая съемка частного участка с печатью ГлавАПУ 3 000 грн. 4 000 грн.
Разбивка геодезических осей для строительства 1 300 грн. 1 500 грн.
Исполнительная геодезическая съемка 1 200 грн. 1 600 грн.
Геология участка 4 100 грн. 4 500 грн.
Выкопировка М1:2000 и ситуационный план 1 800 грн. 2 000 грн.

Так, обязательной процедурой при оформлении землеустроительной документации будет кадастровая съемка и последующее составление одноименного плана. Без такой технической документации узаконить и зарегистрировать участок не представляется возможным.

Без топографической съемки также нельзя обойтись. Это процедура, которую не игнорируют. Топосъемка в равной степени как и топографический план, составляемый по ее результатам, – это залог успешного проекта. Именно эти топографические данные ложатся в основу проектной документации.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

А вот еще одна важная геодезическая процедура – исполнительная съемка, является достаточно спорной в плане обязательности. Исполнительная съемка может быть нескольких видов. Среди них обязательным направлением является итоговая съемка готового сооружения. Без документации исполнительного характера, которая составляется по итогам съемки, нельзя сдать объект в эксплуатации и получить на это разрешение. Есть и еще одно важное исполнительное направление – съемка подземных коммуникаций. Именно при помощи данной услуги есть возможность понять, правильно или нет смонтированы коммуникационные линии и как они располагаются.

А вот промежуточная исполнительная съемка может быть и опущена заказчиком. Это не обязательная работа, но весьма актуальная. Именно промежуточный исполнительный мониторинг дает возможность контролировать процесс строительства и выявлять расхождения с проектом.

Помимо этих съемочных процедур в геодезии существует и ряд других, которые мы готовы выполнить в Луцке:

  • определение или уточнение границ территории в Луцке;
  • подсчет объемов земляных работ в Луцке;
  • перенос проекта в натуру, разбивка осей будущего здания;
  • выверка сооружений в Луцке;
  • нивелировка поверхностей в Луцке;
  • определение вертикальности и наличия крена высотных сооружений;
  • актуализация имеющихся графических данных;
  • геодезические съемки автодорог при их строительстве;
  • геодезические съемки железнодорожного полотна;
  • выявление деформаций на объектах в ходе их эксплуатации;
  • мониторинг работы промышленного оборудования.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения