Geodetic works Pershotravensk, topographic survey of the land, the carrying out of the boundaries of the site 

Surveying Pershotravensk

"Guild of Engineering" is a fast - growing company that provides surveying services. Our company employs only qualified professionals who will perform their geodesic on any task efficiently and quickly. Years of experience allowed us to collect the company in its best state surveyors who understand the importance of your work, so I do it with maximum care and responsibility. If you need to make geodetic works in Pershotravensk, we will abide by them, giving at the end of the data with millimeter precision.

Geodetic works Pershotravensk, topographic survey of the land, the carrying out of the boundaries of the site

Geodesy is the science associated with the measurements on the earth's surface. This science is especially popular during the erection and construction works or when various operations associated with a particular parcel of land. Geodetic works are carried out in two stages. The first time the work is carried out on the measurement location. It is called a eld. Second - cameral, includes the preparation of drawings, reports, charts, maps the data obtained during the first phase.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

Geodetic works are of different kinds. Surveying is one of the major species. Such work can be a separate direction geodetic services, which are held for topographic maps and diagrams, and can be a primary forming of the whole process engineering surveys.

Topographical works are carried out in several stages:

  • preparatory
  • field
  • Desk.

the First involves the collection of all necessary documentation and analysis, second - complex of works aimed at the measurement location, and the third - drafting and preparation of all relevant documentation.

Among topographic and geodesic works most relevant topographic survey. It provides for the performance of the whole complex measuring tasks the results of which are compiled topographic maps and charts. The survey can be conducted at different scales. The most common in the 1/500 scale. To many it is known as the "'ll think". The obtained data are the basis for the compilation of topoplan, representing a large-scale drawing, which using conventional symbols reflect all items placed in the studied area.

Our experts will conduct any topographic and geodetic works in Pershotravensk efficiently by providing a competently written documentation.

one of the most essential types of geodetic works are engineering-geodesic surveys. They include such work:

  • removal of boundaries in Pershotravensk
  • breakdown of the axes of the objects in Pershotravensk
  • Executive survey in Pershotravensk
  • frames
  • removal of construction axes in nature;
  • processing of data, etc.

We will provide any geodetic services in Pershotravensk, which can be ordered by phone listed on the website, or contact our specialists by writing him a message in an online chat.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Першотравенск, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка 

Геодезические работы Першотравенск

"Гильдия Инжиниринг" - это быстроразвивающаяся компания, которая оказывает геодезические услуги. В нашей компании работают только квалифицированные специалисты, которые выполнят поставленную перед ними геодезическую задачу любой сложности качественно и оперативно. Многолетний опыт позволил собрать компании в своем штате лучших геодезистов, которые понимают всю важность своей работы, поэтому выполняют ее с максимальной внимательностью и ответственностью. Если вам необходимо произвести геодезические работы в Першотравенске, мы с удовольствием их выполним, предоставив по окончании данные с точностью до миллиметра.

Геодезические работы Першотравенск, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

Геодезия - это наука связанная с измерениями на земной поверхности. Эта наука особо популярна во время проведения монтажно-строительных работ либо при различных операциях связанных с определённым участком земли. Геодезические работы осуществляются в два этапа. Во время первого осуществляются работы по измерению местности. Он называется полевым. Второй - камеральный, включает в себя составление чертежей, отчетов, схем, карт по полученным данным во время проведения первого этапа.

Геодезические работы бывают различных видов. Топографо-геодезические работы - один из основных видов. Такие работы могут быть как отдельным направлением геодезических услуг, которые проводятся для создания топографических карт и схем, и могут быть основной формирующей всего процесса инженерно-геодезических изысканий.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Топографические работы осуществляются в несколько этапов:

  • подготовительный;
  • полевой;
  • камеральный.

Первый предусматривает сбор всей необходимой документации и ее анализ, второй - комплекс работ, направленных на измерения местности, а третий - составление и оформление всей соответствующей документации.

Среди топографо-геодезических работ наиболее актуальна топографическая съемка. Она предусматривает проведение целого комплекса измерительных работ по результатам которых составляются топографические карты и схемы. Топосъемка может проводиться в различных масштабах. Наиболее распространенная в масштабе 1/500. Многим она известна под названием "пятисотка". Полученные данные являются основой для составления топоплана, представляющий собой крупномасштабный чертеж, на котором с помощью общепринятых условных обозначений отражают все предметы, расположенные на исследуемой местности.

Наши специалисты проведут любые топографо-геодезические работы в Першотравенске качественно с предоставлением грамотно составленной документации.

Еще одним из важнейших видов геодезических работ есть инженерно-геодезические изыскания. В них включены такие работы:

  • вынос границ в Першотравенске;
  • разбивка осей объектов в Першотравенске;
  • исполнительная съемка в Першотравенске;
  • закладка реперов;
  • вынос строительных осей в натуру;
  • камеральная обработка данных и т.д.

Мы предоставим любые геодезические услуги в Першотравенске, которые можно заказать по телефону указанному на сайте, либо связаться с нашим специалистом, написав ему сообщение в онлайн-чате.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения