Geodetic works Primorsk, topographic survey of the land, the carrying out of the boundaries of the site 

Surveying Primorsk

geodetic operations and implementation of geodetic control is an important component of the operation of any of the land and operation of any property. Thus there is absolutely no difference plot is civil or industrial purposes, agricultural land or infrastructure. These differences may relate to only some of the methods that will be explored territory in accordance with the nature. However, there are a number of universal geodetic procedures performed, if necessary, on all the objects.

Geodetic works Primorsk, topographic survey of the land, the carrying out of the boundaries of the site

depending on the destination site, the same geodetic work can have its specific implementation. This is especially true of industrial facilities. This industry is a number of procedures geodetic nature that help in the operation of industrial structures to monitor their functioning, identify deviations and deformations.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

Jobs in industry, mining, hydraulic engineering and other similar objects is a very important segment of the entire geodetic activities. Because these areas and objects require increased attention. With this purpose, carry out works:

  • hydraulic structures - dams, levees, reservoirs, performed the determination of the level of sediment and monitored during their operation;
  • on mining companies are using geodesy are the volumes of extracted mineral resources;
  • on-road facilities are subject to surveying during construction of roads and Railways. In the case of the railway tracks are leveling work to identify the level of excess of one section of the railway over the other;
  • on industrial sites, the volume of geodetic works greatest. Among them are monitoring the installation of certain equipment, leveling work on different structures and surfaces, defining a roll of high-rise buildings, identifying the volume of raw material inventory, and monitoring of deformation processes.

However, most of geodetic work is universal, and applies to any target destination land plots and real estate objects. In particular, our company in Primorsk in addition to the above processes provides following services:

  • cadastral surveying and the development of the cadastral plan in Primorsk
  • establishing and making boundaries of the area of nature in Primorsk
  • the preparation of any land management;
  • engineering-geodetic surveys - topographic surveys, development of topoplan and transfer of the project to the construction site;
  • counting the amount of excavation work in Primorsk
  • axial breakdown of any structures and facilities;
  • alignment structures in Primorsk
  • monitoring of the construction process, conducting Executive surveys;
  • the preparation of Executive documentation;
  • surveying communications in Primorsk
  • poderina shooting for the purposes of landscape design
  • update cartographic materials in Primorsk.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Приморск, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка 

Геодезические работы Приморск

Проведение геодезических операций и осуществление геодезического контроля – важная составляющая эксплуатации любого земельного участка и функционирования любого объекта недвижимости. При этом нет абсолютно никакой разницы участок это гражданского назначения или промышленного, сельскохозяйственная земля или объект инфраструктуры. Различаться могут только некоторые методы, которыми будет исследоваться территория в зависимости от специфики. Однако и тут есть ряд универсальных геодезических процедур, выполняемых при необходимости на всех без исключения объектах.

Геодезические работы Приморск, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

В зависимости от назначения территории, одни и те же геодезические работы могут иметь свою специфику выполнения. Особенно это касается объектов промышленности. В этой отрасли выделяется целый ряд процедур геодезического характера, которые помогают в ходе эксплуатации промышленных конструкций контролировать их функционирование, выявлять отклонения и деформации.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Работа на промышленных, горнодобывающих, гидротехнических и  других подобных объектах – очень важный сегмент всей геодезической деятельности. Потому что эти территории и объекты требуют повышенного внимания. С этой целью проводятся такие работы:

  • на гидротехнических сооружениях – плотинах, дамбах, водохранилищах, выполняется определение уровня осадка, а также проводится мониторинг в ходе их эксплуатации;
  • на горнодобывающих предприятиях при помощи геодезии устанавливаются объемы добываемых полезных ископаемых;
  • на дорожных объектах проводятся геодезические съемки в ходе строительства автомобильных и железных дорог. В случае с железнодорожным полотном имеют место нивелировочные работы с целью выявить уровень превышения одного участка железнодорожного полотна над другим;
  • на промышленных объектах объемы геодезических работ самые большие. Среди них можно выделить контроль за установкой того или иного оборудования, нивелировочные работы на различных конструкциях и поверхностях, определение крена высотных сооружений, выявление объема сырьевых запасов на складах, а также мониторинг деформационных процессов.

Однако большая часть геодезических работ носит универсальный характер, и применяется к любым по целевому назначению земельным участкам и объектам недвижимости. В частности, наша компания в Приморске помимо вышеперечисленных процессов оказывает следующий спектр услуг:

  • кадастровая съемка и разработка кадастрового плана в Приморске;
  • установление и вынесение границ участка в натуру в Приморске;
  • составление любой землеустроительной документации;
  • проведение инженерно-геодезических изысканий – топографической съемки, разработки топоплана и переноса проекта на строительную площадку;
  • подсчет объемов земляных работ в Приморске;
  • осевая разбивка любых конструкций и объектов;
  • выверка конструкций в Приморске;
  • мониторинг строительного процесса, проведение исполнительных съемок;
  • составление исполнительной документации;
  • геодезические съемки коммуникаций в Приморске;
  • подеревная съемка в целях ландшафтного дизайна;
  • обновление картографических материалов в Приморске.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения