Engineering-geological conditions of Vinnytsia region

in order To build a reliable building or structure that will last for many years, it is necessary to know the geological features of the land on which planned to build. In this article we will examine the geotechnical conditions of Vinnytsia region and how they can affect further erected the building or structure.

Engineering-geological conditions of Vinnytsia region

Vinnytsia region is located on the Ukrainian crystalline shield. Geology and associated landforms is complex. The Foundation of the shield formed in Archean-Proterozoic era and represented mainly by granites and gneisses. In places of exits on the surface formed deep ravines, gullies and riverbeds. In the area where the shield is tilted in a South-westerly direction, over crystalline rocks have accumulated Paleozoic and Mesozoic sedimentary rocks. For example, the capacity of Silurian Sandstone, shale and limestone in some places reaches 200-300m. Deposits mainly stretches along the rivers. Also widespread Cretaceous sediments deposited in the Silurian rocks of wide band average power 50m. The Neogene sediments can be found almost anywhere. Their capacity to one hundred meters. It, shell and oolitic limestones, confined to the watersheds, they are blurred in river valleys. Rocks used as raw material for burning lime. The Neogene is represented by Sands, loose sandstones, clays, and pebbles.

Ubiquitous Quaternary clay, loess, loesslike loams, alluvium river terraces. In the North-East of the Dnieper glacier sand and gravel material.

Under the influence of water flows, erosion of sediments formed in the river beds, valley, ravines and gully landforms. The overall topography is characterized as undulating, in places hilly plain. Most of the territory is covered by the Podolsk plateau, also there is the Dnieper upland. Plateau cut by numerous river valleys, ravines. Weathering friable Sandstone and Silurian limestone in the river valleys created Eolian pillars, rocks in mushroom shape, Tovtry. And on the surface of weathered rocks of amazing forms of relief in the form of pockets-cells.

In the Podolsk plateau to the East and North-East the crystalline rocks of the basement is overlain by Quaternary deposits of small capacity. Sand and gravel deposits are widespread in the Dnieper upland, left by the melting waters of the glaciers. The North-Western part of the region is very swampy in Letychiv the lowlands, where peatlands are developed. In the lowland places stick out of the cliff limestone of Sarmatian age and granitic rocks. In the valley of accumulated melt water from glaciers, forming sandy deposits.

With specific Geology, hydrography involves active well-developed network of ravines and gorges. Water podrachivaya even strong crystalline rocks, forming a canyon-like river valleys. It is therefore very important to conduct before the construction of such work as engineering-geological surveys Vinnitsa. The catchment areas R. Y. bug river landforms are relatively quiet. They are in a complex with a small set of varieties of common species form simple engineering geological conditions in the area. There are following types of soil: modern alluvial deposits, the upper-middle Quaternary eluvial, aaloo-deluvial sediments. In the Holocene, formed by silty and fine-grained Sands, sandy loam and clay loam. Within the floodplain of the southern bug, they are covered by Sands with a capacity of up to several meters.

Light and heavy loams have a high density (about 5%), low porosity. The older the breed, the greater the density and lower porosity. In addition to gully erosion and lateral plane wash also developed in parts of the watershed. There are also karst phenomena and wetlands. It should be noted that these processes have not gained much in-depth for a good water-resistant properties of soils, low water filtration and relatively heavy weight of loam, sandy loam.

To enhance the activity of engineering-geological processes can lead to the uncontrolled, and unwise human activities – mining, agriculture, etc.

OOO "GUILD ENGINEERING" will perform on your site, you need a complex of engineering-geological surveys of Vinnytsia and Vinnytsia region.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Инженерно-геологические условия Винницкой области

Для того чтобы возвести надежное здание либо сооружение, которое прослужит долгие годы, необходимо очень хорошо знать все геологические особенности земельного участка, на котором планируется возведение. В данной статье мы будем изучать инженерно-геологические условия Винницкой области и как они могут повлиять в дальнейшем на возведенное здание либо сооружение.

Инженерно-геологические условия Винницкой области

Винницкая область располагается на Украинском кристаллическом щите. Геологическое строение и связанные с этим формы рельефа – сложные. Фундамент щита образовался в архейско-протерозойское время и представлен преимущественно гранитами и гнейсами. В местах их выходы на дневную поверхность образовались глубокие овраги, балки, русла рек. На территории, где щит наклонён в юго-западном направлении, поверх кристаллических пород накопились палеозойские и мезозойские осадочные породы. Например, мощность силурийских песчаников, сланцев, известняков местами доходит до 200-300м. Отложения в основном протянулись вдоль русла рек. Также широко распространены меловые осадки, залегающие на силурийских породах широкой полосой средней мощностью 50м. Отложения неогена встречаются почти повсеместно. Их мощность до ста метров. Это оолитовые и ракушечниковые известняки, приуроченные к водоразделам, они размыты в речных долинах. Породы используются как сырьё для выжигания извести. Также неоген представлен песками, непрочными песчаниками, глинами, галькой.

Повсеместно распространены четвертичные глины, лёсс, лёссовидные суглинки, аллювий речных террас. На северо-востоке днепровский ледник оставил песчано-гравийный материал.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Под влиянием водных потоков, размыва осадков формировались русла рек, овражные и балочные формы рельефа. Рельеф в целом характеризуется как волнистая, местами холмистая равнина. Большую часть территории области занимает Подольское плато, также здесь находится Приднепровская возвышенность. Плато изрезано многочисленными долинами рек, сетью оврагов. Выветривание рыхлых силурийских известняков и песчаников в долинах рек создало эоловые столбы, скалы в форме гриба, Товтры. А на поверхности скал выветрились удивительные формы рельефа в форме карманов-ячеек.

В Подольском плато на востоке и северо-востоке на кристаллических породах фундамента залегают четвертичные отложения небольшой мощности. Песчано-гравийные отложения распространены в Приднепровской возвышенности, оставленные талыми водами ледников. Северо-западная часть области сильно заболочена в Летичёвской низине, где развиты торфяники. В низине местами выпирают скалы известняка сарматского возраста и гранитные скалы. В низине накапливались талые воды ледников, образовав песчаные осадки.

С особенностями геологического строения, гидрографией связана активная развитая сеть оврагов и балок. Водой подтачиваются даже крепкие кристаллические породы, формирую каньоноподобные долины рек. Поэтому очень важно проведение перед строительством таких работ, как инженерно-геологические изыскания Винница. На территориях водосбора р.Ю.Буг формы рельефа относительно спокойные. Они в комплексе с небольшим набором разновидностей распространённых пород формируют несложные инженерно-геологические условия района. Выделяют следующие разновидности грунтов: современные аллювиальные осадки, верхнее-среднечетвертичные элювиальные, эолово-делювиальные осадки. В голоцене образовались пылеватые и мелкозернистые пески, супеси и суглинки. В пределах поймы Южного Буга они перекрыты песками мощностью до нескольких метров.

Лёгкие и тяжёлые суглинки имеют повышенную плотность (около 5%), низкую пористость. Чем старее породы, тем больше их плотность и меньше пористость. Кроме овражной и боковой эрозии развит также плоскостной смыв в водораздельных частях. Также присутствуют карстовые явления и заболоченность территории. Следует заметить, что эти процессы не приобрели широкого развития из-за хороших водоупорных свойств грунтов, низкой фильтрации воды и сравнительно тяжёлого веса суглинков, супесей.

К усилению активности инженерно-геологических процессов может привести бесконтрольная, непродуманная хозяйственная деятельность человека – добыча полезных ископаемых, земледелие и т.д.

ООО "ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ" выполнит на вашем участке необходимый комплекс  инженерно-геологических изысканий Винница и Винницкая область.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения