Survey of the building during reconstruction

a New, beautiful building, you can get not only raising it from scratch, and doing high-quality reconstruction. Reconstruction allows to change the functionality of structures to transform its appearance, add functionality from within. This process is no less extensive and time-consuming than building. It often happens that it is easier to build new than to repair the old one.

in Order to carry out the reconstruction process efficiently and accurately, it is necessary to comprehensively examine the building, which will have to change and alter. It is with this procedure and should begin reconstruction work. Only after careful consideration of all the features of the old structure, its strengths and especially weaknesses, we can talk about reliability, durability new, revamped design. After all, dishonest, careless approach the owner of the object and professionals who are hired to perform examination, can lead to wasted Finance, destruction and even human casualties. In order to avoid coming to this procedure responsibly and choose as executor company Guild Engineering.

the Need to spend examination before reconstruction can occur if the structure is visible damage, changes, defects, which were obtained during the operation of the building. Negative factors that affect the condition of the structure, are temperature extremes, corrosion, subsidence and other.

But even if such negative changes are not observed, still may have examination. For example, if the reconstruction is planned not only to improve appearance of the building, and something for him to finish, add floors to expand the space by removing walls. Or if you want to completely change the functionality of the structure (for example, from residential to make production or Vice versa). But even if some global changes are not expected, the need for such procedures are not eliminated, but is relevant. In any case, a building during operation and when the time gets old, he is under the influence of natural factors such as precipitation, characteristics of the soil and so on.

Examination of the entire building during reconstruction - a multi-faceted process, it is necessary to monitor each of the key elements. So our experts, so as not to miss anything, be clear and detailed plan of survey, where painted the entire sequence of actions. But these actions begin with a review of all supporting documentation. When introducing object has terminated, then the first thing to do is to inspect the building, to pay attention to each item, identifying in the course of the site inspection for damage.

And then begins the most active part of the survey. First measurements are made in order to set the parameters of the structure  and each of its parts. Further analysis is transferred directly to deformation and damage. In parallel, you need to test the strength of materials used in the construction of the leading elements of key importance. Determines the degree of allowable loads on the structure.

the Results obtained on the spot, are processed by our experts. Shall also prepare and file the report. It describes and analyzes all the information and conclusions about the condition of the building and its ability to further exploitation.

the Degree and depth of survey is determined in each case after the conversation with the customer. It all depends on what their plans are regarding this structure and what kind of reconstruction he wants to. In any case, our goal is to provide the most useful and accurate information.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Обследование здания при реконструкции 

Обследование здания при реконструкции

Новое, красивое здание можно получить не только, возведя его с ноля, а и выполнив качественную реконструкцию. Реконструкция дает возможность поменять функциональное назначение сооружения, преобразить его внешний вид, добавить функциональности изнутри. Этот процесс не менее масштабный и трудоемкий, чем строительство. Часто бывает, что легче возвести новое, чем восстановить старое.

Обследование здания при реконструкции

Чтоб провести реконструкционный процесс качественно и точно, необходимо всесторонне обследовать здание, которое предстоит менять и переделывать. Именно с этой процедуры и должны начинаться реконструкционные работы. Только подробно изучив все особенности старого строения, его сильные и, особенно, слабые стороны, можно говорить о надежности, долговечности новой, переделанной конструкции. Ведь недобросовестный, халатный подход владельца объекта и специалистов, которые наняты выполнять обследование, может привести к впустую потраченным финансам, разрушениям и даже человеческим жертвам. Чтоб всего этого избежать подходите к данной процедуре ответственно и выбирайте в качестве исполнителя компанию Гильдия Инжиниринг.

Потребность провести обследование перед реконструкцией может возникнуть в том случае, если строение имеет видимые повреждения, изменения, дефекты, которые были получены в ходе эксплуатации здания. Отрицательными факторами, которые влияют на состояние конструкции, выступают температурные перепады, коррозии, просадки и прочие.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Но даже если таких негативных изменений не наблюдается, все равно может потребоваться обследование. Например, в том случае, если в ходе реконструкции планируется не просто облагородить вид здания, а что-то к нему достраивать, добавлять этажи, расширять помещения, убирая стены. Или если вы хотите полностью сменить функциональное назначение строения (например, из жилого сделать производственное или наоборот). Но даже если каких-то глобальных изменений не предвидится, необходимость проведения подобной процедуры не отпадает, а является актуальной. Ведь в любом случае, здание в ходе эксплуатации и по истечении времени стареет, на него воздействуют природные факторы – осадки, особенности грунта и прочее.

Обследование целого здания при реконструкции – многогранный процесс, ведь нужно выполнить мониторинг каждого из ключевых элементов. Поэтому наши специалисты, чтоб не упустить ничего, составляют четкий и подробный план обследования, где расписана вся последовательность действий. А эти действия начинаются с обзора всей сопутствующей документации. Когда знакомство с объектом завершилось, то первое, что нужно сделать – это осмотреть здание, обратить внимание на каждый элемент, выявляя по ходу осмотра места с повреждениями.

И далее начинается самая большая, активная часть обследования. Сначала проводятся измерения, чтоб установить параметры строения  и каждой из его частей. Далее анализ переносится непосредственно на деформации и повреждения. Параллельно нужно испытывать прочность материалов, которые использованы при возведении ведущих элементов, имеющих ключевое значение. Определяется степень допустимой нагрузки на конструкцию.

Результаты, полученные на месте, обрабатываются нашими специалистами. Также составляется и отчет. В нем излагаются и анализируются все полученные сведения и делаются выводы о состоянии здания и его способности к дальнейшей эксплуатации.

Степень и глубина обследования определяется в каждом конкретном случае после беседы с заказчиком. Все зависит от того, каковы его планы относительно этого строения и какую реконструкцию он хочет проводить. В любом случае, наша задача – это предоставить максимум полезной и точной информации.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения