Features of the Foundation design on clayey soils

Nowadays surveying is widespread, partly because of the fact that there was a modern automated equipment, which greatly simplifies the execution of all works, making them much cheaper. But modern equipment does not mean that these works can handle any man, so it is impossible to do without qualified professional. There are many companies providing geophysical and geological services and can be difficult to find the company that will arrange you on all parameters. Qualified, to perform the work, quality of work, price of services are those elements, which draws the attention of the Customer in the first place. And there are several companies that exactly meet these tough requirements, the company with whom we work, surveying company GeoTop and company SLC. Below we offer you some reviews about the company SLC and reviews about the company GeoTop found on the Internet. These two companies rarely cooperate, satisfying all customer requests.

Yuri Nesterenko:

“By education I am a surveyor, so to speak, of the old school. In a large industrial facility had the opportunity to collaborate with the guys from the company GeoTop. Did not expect even be able something to learn from the young guys know their stuff, are well versed in the latest equipment, which greatly saves time while working. I can advise the company GeoTop and I am confident that they will cope with any geodetic works at the highest level.”

Anatoly Potapov:

“Faced with the widespread problem of land dispute. Probably, many people who are in the possession of the land, the question arose about its boundaries. Especially if it is a station in the village and left it to you from his grandma, which documents a century ago, a stone fence was built and rebuilt a million times. As expected, the question arose with the neighbors while trying to limit the territory of the capital fence. That claim flew even from one neighbor. To waste your nerves and did not immediately appealed for help to the professionals. To do everything properly and legally help me guys with company SLC. I found them just by reading online reviews about survey companies SLC. The phone received counseling, and learned about the time and price I was all arranged. Did everything as promised, quickly, efficiently, not expensive. And I, and even my neighbors were satisfied. I'm building a house, be sure to turn it in this, already checked me company.”

Lyudmila Petrenko:

“Have a small stav. Memories from childhood as grandpa fished there's a lot of fish, which was not a small additional earnings to the pension. Now this land belongs to me, but becoming is not the same, all overgrown and the fish there to be caught. Husband to my stories about the fish child is not believed, but fishing interested. Money at that time had, so I decided to order the exploration of the bottom and cleaning the pond. What a huge surprise for me was our new clean pond. Yes, and the beach now have children happily go to the cottage to swim, and the husband goes fishing all weekend. Everyone is happy and everyone is happy, and all thanks to the guys from the company GeoTop.”

The company GeoTop not rarely cooperates with the SLC and not just crossed on large objects. Both companies have a team of qualified employees, modern equipment and many satisfied customers in your account.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Отзывы и компаниях Геотоп и ГЗК

В наше время геодезические работы получили большое распространение, отчасти от того, что появилось современное автоматизированое оборудование, которое значительно упрощает выполнение всех работ, делая их значительно дешевле. Но современное оборудование не означает, что с этими работами может справиться любой человек, так что невозможно обойтись без квалифицированного специалиста. Существует множество компаний, предоставляющих геодезические, геологические услуги и бывает сложно найти ту компанию, которая устроит вас по все параметрам.  Квалифицированные специалисты, которые своевременно выполняют свою работу, качество работы, цена услуг – это те составляющие, на которые обращает внимание Заказчик в первую очередь. И есть несколько компаний, которые точно отвечают этим непростым требованиям, компании с которыми мы сотрудничаем, - геодезическая компания Геотоп и компания ГЗК.  Ниже предоставляем вам некоторые отзывы о компании ГЗК и отзывы  о компании Геотоп, найденные на просторах интернета. Эти две компании не редко сотрудничают, удовлетворяя все запросы клиента.

Отзывы и компаниях Геотоп и ГЗК

Юрий Нестеренко:

“По образованию я маркшейдер, так сказать, старой закалки. На одном крупном промышленном объекте довелось сотрудничать с ребятами из компании Геотоп. Не ожидал, что даже смогу чего-то научиться у молодых ребят, знают свое дело, отлично разбираются в новейшем оборудовании, что значительно экономит время во время работы. Могу посоветовать компанию Геотоп и убежден, что они справятся с любыми геодезическими работами на высшем уровне.”

Анатолий Потапов:

“Столкнулся с распространённой проблемой – земельным спором. Наверное, у многих людей, которые имеют во владении земельный участок, возникал вопрос о его границах. Особенно если это участок в селе и остался он вам от любимой бабули, у которой документы на него столетней давности, а хиленький заборчик строился и перестраивался миллион раз.  Как и ожидалось, возник вопрос с соседями при попытке ограничить свою территорию  капитальным забором. При том претензии полетели даже не от одного соседа. Тратить свои нервы не стал и сразу же обратился за помощью к специалистам. Сделать все качественно и законно помогли мне парни с компании ГЗК. Нашел я их, просто прочитав в интернете отзывы о геодезической компании ГЗК. В телефонном режиме получил консультацию, узнал о сроках и цене, меня все устроило. Сделали все, как и обещали, быстро, качественно, не дорого. И я, и даже мои соседи остались довольны. Буду строить дом, обязательно обращусь именно в эту, проверенную уже мной, компанию.”   

Людмила Петренко:

“Имеем небольшой став. Воспоминания с детства, как дедушка ловил там много рыбы, что являлось не малым дополнительным заработкам к пенсии. Теперь эта земля принадлежит мне, но став уже не тот, весь зарос и рыбка там ловиться через раз. Муж моим рассказам о рыбном детстве не верил, но рыбалкой заинтересовался. Деньги на тот момент имелись, так что решил заказать услугу по исследованию дна и чистке водоёма. Каким же огромным сюрпризом для меня стал наш новенький чистенький пруд. Да еще и пляж теперь есть, дети с радостью едут на дачу купаться, а муж все выходные рыбачит. Все довольны и все счастливы, а все благодаря ребятам из компании Геотоп.”

Компания Геотоп не редко сотрудничает с компанией ГЗК и не раз пересекались на больших объектах. Обе компании имеют в своем штате квалифицированных сотрудников, современное оборудование и много удовлетворённых клиентов на своем счету.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения