Geological Pre-studies

OOO "Guild Engineering" specializes in a variety of geodetic, engineering, geological, geological pre-design research is not an exception. This kind of geological work is carried out by certified professionals, LLC "Guild Engineering" with many years of experience, using only modern and high-precision equipment. the Pre-project geological surveys are made with the aim of obtaining comprehensive information about the geological conditions of the area, as well as subsequent exploitation of the object.

For the analysis of soils may be required last year cartographic materials for geological research, because in this case without regard to the location of aquifers, salinity, soil type can not do. Only commonly available materials, may be insufficient, resulting in the required survey area. Methods or volumes of geological surveys are selected based on the complexity of the geological conditions of the object.

the Forecast of changes of geological conditions create for the purpose of determining:

  • trends in the composition of the soil under the influence of anthropogenic events;
  • natural phenomena
  • of the nature of the soil;
  • the likelihood of changes in various geological conditions, different periods of time;
  • the degree of danger of various natural phenomena and processes;
  • calculation of characteristics of soils.

Any site unique, before starting design work, should first conduct geological surveys. the geological Pre-studies give a lot of information that can be useful to engineers, surveyors, architects, designers, planners and, of course, geologists. It is important to note that the scheduled pre-project geological surveys can reduce the total cost of the construction of any building on fifteen percent.

there are the following pre-geological stage of research:

  1. When the evaluation of the General characteristics of the trees conduct the health survey. Thanks to highly qualified specialists of the company LLC "Guild Engineering" you can improve the condition of the trees, to heal them and to make decisions on the need for vicharchika some of them.
  2. in-Depth soil properties are easier to study thanks to geological surveys.
  3. topographical Survey is an important and compulsory stage of pre-project geological surveys, through which you can obtain detailed information about the territory. After providing the location information of all required objects, it is possible to begin pre-design work on the development of landscape design.

project Geology, or soil analysis helps to assess the condition of the soil for growing specific plants. Detailed information about the characteristics and properties of the soil will help determine the choice of plants, location of planting. Pre-geological research is carried out by sensing, passionatly, as well as geophysical research.

Pre-project geological surveys can be carried out for different purposes, including the construction of various buildings.  the Building begins with the Foundation, therefore, geological investigation of the soil can have a direct impact on the quality of the future building. Thanks to pre-project geological surveys companies "Guild Engineering" the construction of any building will be less costly, and the structure will turn out high-quality, durable.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Предпроектные геологические исследования

ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" специализируется на разных геодезических, проектных, геологических видах работ, предпроектные геологические исследования – не исключение. Этот вид геологических работ осуществляется дипломированными специалистами ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" с многолетним опытом работы, при помощи только современного и высокоточного оборудования. Предпроектные геологические изыскания осуществляются с целью получения исчерпывающей информации о геологических условиях местности, а также последующих эксплуатаций объектов.

Предпроектные геологические исследования

Для анализа почв могут потребоваться прошлогодние картографические материалы по геологическому изысканию, ведь в таком случае без учета месторасположения водоносных слоёв, солёности, типа почв не обойтись. Только часто существующих материалов может не хватать, в результате чего потребуется съёмка площади. Методы либо объемы геологических изысканий выбираются исходя из сложности геологических условий конкретного объекта.

Прогноз изменений геологических условий создают с целью определения:

  • тенденций изменения состава почв под воздействием техногенных явлений;
  • природных явлений;
  • специфики почв;
  • вероятности изменения различных геологических условий через разные промежутки времени;
  • степени опасности различных природных явлений и процессов;
  • расчета характеристик почв.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Любой участок уникален, перед началом проектных работ, следует в первую очередь провести геологические изыскания. Предпроектные геологические исследования дают множество информации, которая может пригодиться инженерам, геодезистам, архитекторам, дизайнерам, проектировщикам и, конечно, геологам. Важно заметить, что своевременно осуществленные предпроектные геологические изыскания могут сократить общие затраты на строительство любого строения на пятнадцать процентов.

Различают следующие стадии предпроектных геологических исследований:

  1. При оценивании общих характеристик деревьев проводят фитопатологические обследования. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" можно улучшить состояние деревьев, полечить их, а также принять решения по необходимости выкорчевки некоторых из них.
  2. Глубинные свойства почв легче изучить благодаря геологическим изысканиям.
  3. Топосъемка – важный и обязательный этап предпроектных геологических изысканий, благодаря которой можно получить детальную информацию о территории. После предоставления информации о местоположении всех необходимых объектов, возможно начинать предпроектные работы по разработке ландшафтного дизайна.

Предпроектная геология или почвенный анализ помогает оценить состояние почвы для выращивания конкретных растений. Полная информация о характеристиках и свойствах почвы поможет определиться с выбором растений, местоположения их посадки. Предпроектные геологические исследования проводятся благодаря зондированию, прессиометрии, а также геофизическим исследованиям.

Предпроектные геологические изыскания могут осуществляться с разной целью, в том числе при строительстве различных строений.  Здание начинается с фундамента, поэтому геологическое исследование почв может прямым образом повлиять на качество будущего здания. Благодаря предпроектным геологическим изысканиям компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" строительство любого здание будет менее затратным, а строение получится качественным, долговечным.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения