Advantages of splitting axes total station 

Advantages of splitting axes total station

Engineering and surveying work is very important in the construction of buildings and structures. At the present stage of mankind's development cannot do without experts in the field of geodesy, because they will be able to deliver quality work. For surveying  a significant proportion is reserved for the breakdown of the axes total station. The first thing you need to consider what is the "total station". The total station is an instrument for measuring distances, angles, determines the coordinates and elevation. Is a kind of theodolite. Tacheometric breakdown need to capture a point and plane on the plan of the future building, i.e. to Your future the building was smooth and without any deviations from the drawings. The shooting itself takes 1 to 5 hours, maybe more, all depends on the complexity of the structure. The result of the shooting, is the staking out surveying benchmarks. The instruments used in the survey must be certified and undergo an annual verification for accuracy. The basis for the breakdown serve as working drawings for the project.

Tacheometry plot is divided into the following stages:

  • a breakdown of the main axes of the geometric elements of the project: control of intermediate axes, horizontal and directional angles;
  • a breakdown of the Foundation, the imposition in the nature of borders;
  • build on the plot center network.

When staking out points used methods such as the method of rectangular coordinates (if already there is a mesh design previously built structures), the method of polar coordinates.

breakdown of the axes includes a certain sequence of actions:

  • first before center work you need to have a layout plan and master plan;
  •  ways of fixing signs;
  • the main breakdown begins with identification of the  main and intermediate center axes, they are the feature coordinates of a geodetic basis, and recorded their location. The error allowed  to principal axes of 3-5 cm, for a detailed axes less than 2-3 mm;
  • when you create a geodetic basis is bookmark permanent and temporary benchmarks;
  • made detailed marking works and takeaway points X, Y, H on the area. Extrapolation of points on the source and the mounting plane is performed by setting at least two working references for each of these benchmarks will serve as a basis for high breakdown;  
  • besides roulette are the measurements of the distances of professional roulette and adjusted for temperature;
  • in conclusion, there is considered to be high-precision geodetic survey, revealing the accuracy of the transfer fiducials in the nature of  design with dokumentatsii;
  • the result of the work is to provide  the technical documentation of the breakdown of axes total station, provision of the certificate of reception-transfer of the geodesic breakdown of axes and Executive schemes axes, definitely certified with the necessary signatures and seals.

For splitting axes apply the following sets of equipment: GPS kit, pole, antenna, high-precision electronic total station, engineering total station, thin construction wands and wedges.

a Summary of the whole work package will be: the act of acceptance-transfer of the geodetic framework for the construction, with  the signatures and seals. geodetic benchmarks in kind, established by all standards of precision, the scheme of fixing the axes, recommendations for the protection of the axial points.

the data are required for contractors and regulatory authorities.

breakdown of the axes total station will be carried out by specialists of the company company "Guild Engineering" accurately and efficiently.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Преимущества разбивки осей тахеометром

Инженерно-геодезические работы очень важны при строительстве зданий и сооружений. На современном этапе развития человечества невозможно обойтись без специалистов в области геодезии, ведь именно они смогут качественно выполнить работу. В геодезических работах  значительная доля отведена под разбивку осей тахеометром. Первым делом необходимо рассмотреть что такое «тахеометр». Тахеометр – это  прибор, измеряющий расстояния, углы, определяющий координаты и высоты. Является разновидностью теодолита. Тахеометрическая разбивка нужна чтобы фиксировать точки и плоскости на плане будущей постройки, т.е. для того чтобы Ваше будущее сооружение было ровным и безо всяких отклонений от чертежей. Сама съемка занимает от 1 до 5 часов, а то и больше, все зависит от сложности сооружения. Итогом съемки является вынос на местность геодезических реперов. Приборы, используемые при съемке должны быть сертифицированными и прошедшими ежегодную поверку на точность. Базой для разбивки служат рабочие чертежи проекта.

Преимущества разбивки осей тахеометром

Тахеометрия участка делится на такие этапы:

  • разбивку от главных осей геометрических элементов проекта: поперечных промежуточных осей, горизонтальных и дирекционных углов;
  • разбивку фундамента, вынесение в натуру границ;
  • построение на участке разбивочной сети.

При выносе на местность точек применяются такие способы как способ прямоугольных координат (если уже есть проектная сетка ранее возведенных сооружений), способ полярных координат.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Разбивка осей включает в себя некую последовательность действий:

  • прежде всего перед разбивочными работами необходимо иметь разбивочный план и генеральный план застройки;
  • выбор  способов фиксации знаков;
  • основная разбивка начинается с выявления  главных и промежуточных разбивочных осей, они же находятся по координатам объектов геодезической основы, и фиксируется их местоположение. Погрешности допускаются  для главных осей 3-5 см, для детальных осей меньше 2-3 мм;
  • при создании геодезической основы выполняется закладка постоянных и временных реперов;
  • производятся подробные разбивочные работы и вынос точек X, Y, H на местность. Экстраполяция точек на исходную и монтажную плоскость осуществляется с установкой как минимум двух рабочих реперов на каждую, эти реперы послужат основой для высотной разбивки;  
  • кроме всего прочего выполняются рулеточные замеры расстояний профессиональной рулеткой и с поправкой на температуру;
  • в заключение всего осуществляется  высокоточная геодезическая съемка, выявляющая точность переноса реперов в натуру  с проектной доккументации;
  • итогом работ служит предоставление  технической документации разбивки осей тахеометром, предоставлением акта приема-передачи геодезической разбивки осей а также исполнительной схемы осей, обязательно заверенных необходимыми подписями и печатями.

Для разбивки осей применяются такие комплекты оборудования: GPS комлект, вешки, антенны, высокоточный электронный тахеометр, инженерный тахеометр, тонкие строительные вешки с призмами.

разбивка осей тахеометром

Итогом всего комплекса работ будет: акт приема-передачи геодезической разбивочной основы для строительства, обязательно с  подписями и печатями. геодезические реперы в натуре, установленные по всем стандартам точности, схему закрепления осей, рекомендации по охране осевых точек.

Полученные данные необходимы для подрядчиков и контролирующих органов.

Разбивка осей тахеометром будет осуществлена специалистами компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" точно и оперативно.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения