An example of a preliminary analysis of the soil, which can be determined on the day of drilling 

An example of a preliminary analysis of the soil

Preliminary results of engineering-geological surveys contain information on:

  • classification of rocks (loam light or heavy, sandy or silty;
  • sandy loam silty, or sandy; the sand is fine, medium, etc.);
  • the consistency of clayey rocks;
  • humidity arenaceous rocks; classification of soils by development challenges. Also specifies the depth level of the groundwater table (at the opening). Below consider in more detail an example of the preliminary analysis of soil

Preliminary results of engineering-geological surveys in Pavlograd Dnipropetrovsk region

Based on the results of drilling in the study the thickness of sediments of 4 selected engineering-geological element. The numbering of the EGE adopted an independent. Description of the selected IEG follows:

  1. The layer t, is represented by the black loam of solid consistency with inclusions of gravel, gravel and construction debris. Lies across the area of study. The exposed layer thickness to 2.0 m. the Number of soil development challenges according to DBN D. 2.2-1-99 – 35 V.
  2. EGE 1A ar – Loam lightweight, black, semi-solid consistency, with inclusions of organic residues. Occurs throughout the study area, at depths from 2.0 to 3.0 m. the Number of soil development challenges according to DBN D. 2.2-1-99 – 35 V.
  3. EGE 1A ar – Clay light, sandy grey, jugoplastika consistency, with thin streaks of sand. Occurs throughout the study area, at depths from 3.0 to 4.0 M. the Number of soil development challenges according to DBN D. 2.2-1-99 – 35 b.
  4. EGE 2 e,vdPIII – the Sand is fine, crary, gray-yellow, medium density average degree of saturation and saturated. Occurs throughout the study area, at a depth of 4.0 to 5.0 m. the Number of soil development challenges according to DBN D. 2.2-1-99 – 29.
  5. EGE 3 ar – sandy loam sandy, gray, gray-yellow, fluid consistency. Occurs throughout the study area, at a depth of 5.0 m to 6.0 m. the Number of soil development challenges according to DBN D. 2.2-1-99 – 36.

In the period of geological engineering survey, engineering-geological workings were opened first from the surface aquifer in alluvial deposits. The depth of the groundwater level at the time of the survey 4.6 m. water-bearing rocks serve as fine Sands and sandy loam. Food of the aquifer is due to infiltration of atmospheric precipitation. Therefore, the ground water regime intermittent, depending on the time of year and rainfall. Unloading of the aquifer is outside of the site. Aquiclude exploration wells not opened.

According to DBN B. 1.1-24-2009 "Injenerniy Zahist territories that sporud from ptoblema zateplena" of the studied area is not flooded. In General, the survey area is in a stable state. More accurately the composition and physico-mechanical properties of soils will be determined in the stationary accredited geotechnical laboratory of the Dnipropetrovsk branch "Dneprogiprotrans" in Dnepropetrovsk.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Пример предварительного анализа грунта, который можно определить в день бурения 

Пример предварительного анализа грунта, который можно определить в день бурения

Предварительные результаты инженерно-геологических изысканий содержат информацию о:

  • классификации пород (суглинок легкий или тяжелый, песчанистый или пылеватый;
  • супесь пылеватая или песчанистая; песок мелкий, средний и т.д.);
  • консистенции глинистых пород;
  • влажности песчанистых пород;
  • классификации грунта по трудности разработки.

Пример предварительного анализа грунта, который можно определить в день бурения

Предварительные результаты инженерно-геологических изысканий в г. Павлоград Днепропетровской области

На основании результатов бурения в исследуемой толще отложений выделены 4 инженерно-геологических элемента. Нумерация ИГЭ принята самостоятельной. Описание выделенных ИГЭ приводится ниже:

  1. Насыпной слой tН, представленный cуглинком черным твердой консистенции с включениями гравия, щебня и строительного мусора. Залегает по всей площадке исследования. Вскрытая мощность слоя до 2.0 м. Номер грунта по трудности разработки согласно ДБН Д.2.2-1-99 – 35 в.
  2. ИГЭ 1а аPIII – Суглинок легкий, черный, полутвердой консистенции, с включениями органических остатков. Залегает по всей площадке исследования, на глубине с 2.0 до 3.0 м. Номер грунта по трудности разработки согласно ДБН Д.2.2-1-99 – 35 в.
  3. ИГЭ 1а аPIII – Суглинок легкий, песчанистый серый, тугопластичной консистенции, с тонкими прослойками песка. Залегает по всей площадке исследования, на глубине с 3.0 до 4.0 м. Номер грунта по трудности разработки согласно ДБН Д.2.2-1-99 – 35 б.
  4. ИГЭ 2 e,vdPIII – Песок мелкий, срерый, серо-желтый, средней плотности средней степени водонасыщения и водонасыщенный. Залегает по всей площадке исследования, на глубине с 4.0 до 5.0 м. Номер грунта по трудности разработки согласно ДБН Д.2.2-1-99 – 29 а.
  5. ИГЭ 3 аPIII – Супесь песчанистая, серая, серо-желтая, текучей консистенции. Залегает по всей площадке исследования, на глубине с 5.0 до 6.0 м. Номер грунта по трудности разработки согласно ДБН Д.2.2-1-99 – 36 а.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

В период инженерно-геологических изысканий инженерно-геологическими выработками был вскрыт первый от поверхности водоносный горизонт в аллювиальных отложениях. Глубина залегания уровня грунтовых вод на момент изысканий 4.6 м. Водовмещающими породами служат пески мелкие и супеси. Питание водоносного горизонта осуществляется за счёт инфильтрации атмосферных осадков. Поэтому режим грунтовых вод непостоянный, зависит от времени года и количества осадков. Разгрузка водоносного горизонта осуществляется за пределами участка. Водоупор разведочными скважинами не вскрыт.

Согласно ДБН В.1.1-24-2009 «Інженерний захист територій та споруд від підтоплення та затоплення» исследуемая площадка является не подтопляемой. В целом участок изысканий находится в устойчивом состоянии. Более точно состав и физико-механические свойства грунтов будут определяться в стационарной аккредитованной геотехнической лаборатории Днепропетровского филиала «ДнепроГипроДор» в г. Днепр.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения