Project mining operations 

Project mining operations

Purpose of mine planning

Project mining operations is made with the purpose of mining. Without prior planning to carry out such work impossible. The scale of operations, the need to attract large financial resources and material resources, the inability to systematically carry out work without prior study of the situation and perform the calculations, without drawing up plans of work - all this makes urgent the draft.

Project mining operations

Problems solved by design, are as follows:

  • to establish the feasibility of construction;
  • to organize the process on a modern level.

To determine the feasibility of mining operations are analyzed the indicators of a technical nature, calculated economic efficiency, check the safety production work for the environment.

Design is performed on the basis of normative-legal base of Ukraine

Company "Guild Engineering" the drafting of the mining operations, based on existing legislation. The qualifications of the specialists familiar with the latest achievements of science and technical progress, allows to create high-quality work production. The development of the project will consider all financial and legal aspects. In the process of creating the project examines such issues as:

  • market;
  • the presence of supply and demand;
  • the supplier's responsibility.

Development Programs that are being developed every year, mining lease and other regulatory legislative acts form the basis of the project, which is responsible for funding and in law when it is run, and in the process of implementation.

Project is being developed on the basis of the task

Stage of development of the field, type видобутb[ кориснb[ resources, terms of performance, and a lot іншb[ факторsd affect the modification of the project documentation. The project mining operations can be developed for the development of new deposits, development of existing enterprises for reconstruction.

When designing quarries takes into account the characteristics of the Geology and production technology. A project contains the information enrichment of the species, the energy security master plan. Important components of the project are economic, transport, construction. The project contains estimates and environmental mitigation measures. When planning mining operations essential element is continuous monitoring of costs and their accounting. The cost of financing needs to be scheduled.

In the design of individual workings in hard rocks, based on the task, justifies the carrying out of blasting, calculated their passport. Justify the choice of drilling, schemes of ventilation, planned processes, cleaning of rocks, construction of shoring and dewatering. Attention is paid to the laying of rails for tunneling machines and the construction of communications. Part of the project mining operations is a chart of the organization of the labor process. The project calculated the cost of the work. The calculations can be studied and verified. Attention is paid to labor protection. Describes the activities made necessary by the safety of its operations.

Choice of progressive technologies of production and methods of organization of work and computerization of processes allow for the creation of a quality project to reduce costs and product costs, increase production efficiency.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Проект производства горных работ 

Проект производства горных работ

Цель планирования горных работ

Проект производства горных работ составляется с целью добычи полезных ископаемых. Без предварительного планирования проводить подобные работы невозможно. Масштабность работ, необходимость привлечения больших финансовых средств и материальных ресурсов, невозможность планомерно проводить работы без предварительного изучения ситуации и выполнения расчетов, без составления планов ведения работ - все это делает насущным составление проекта.

Проект производства горных работ

Задачи, решаемые проектированием, заключаются в следующем:

  • установить уместность строительства;
  • организовать процесс на современном уровне.

Для определения целесообразности горных работ анализируются показатели технического характера, рассчитывается экономическая эффективность, проверяется безопасность производства работ для экологии.

Стоимость маркшейдерских услуг от 4 500 грн за выезд

Проектирование выполняется на основе нормативно-законодательной базы Украины

Фирма ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” составит проект производства горных работ, опираясь на существующее законодательство. Квалификация специалистов фирмы, знакомых с новейшими достижениями науки и технического прогресса, позволяет создавать качественные проекты производства работ. При разработке проекта будут рассмотрены все финансовые и юридические аспекты. В процессе создания проекта изучаются такие вопросы, как:

  • состояние рынка;
  • наличие спроса и предложения;
  • ответственность поставщиков.

Программы развития, разрабатываемые ежегодно, порядок осуществления горного отвода и иные нормативно-законодательные акты ложатся в основу проекта, на который возлагается ответственность по финансированию и в области юриспруденции при его запуске, и в процессе реализации.

Проект разрабатывается на основе задания

Стадия разработки месторождения, вид добываемого полезного ископаемого, условия выполнения деятельности и многие прочие факторы влияют на модификацию проектной документации. Проект производства горных работ может быть разработан для освоения нового месторождения, для развития действующего предприятия, для реконструкции.

При проектировании карьеров учитываются особенности геологии и технологии производства. Проект содержит информацию по обогащению пород, энергетическому обеспечению, генплан. Важными частями проекта являются экономическая, транспортная, строительная. Проект содержит смету и природоохранные мероприятия. При планировании горных работ существенным моментом служит постоянный контроль за расходами и их учет. Затраты в области финансирования должны быть запланированы.

При проектировании отдельных выработок в прочных породах, исходя из задания, обосновывается проведение буровзрывных работ, рассчитывается их паспорт. Обосновывается выбор буровых, схемы проветривания, планируются процессы уборки породы, возведения крепи и водоотлива. Уделяется внимание настилке рельс для проходческой машины и прокладке коммуникаций. Составляющей проекта производства горных работ является график организации трудового процесса. В проекте рассчитывается стоимость проведения работ. Выполненные расчеты можно изучить и перепроверить. Внимание уделяется охране труда. Описываются мероприятия, необходимость которых обусловлена техникой безопасности ведения работ.

Выбор прогрессивных технологий производства и методов организации труда, а также компьютеризация процессов позволяют при создании качественного проекта добиваться снижения затрат и себестоимости продукции, возрастания эффективности производства.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения