Design of houses and cottages

Guild Engineering has been designing houses and cottages. On our website are examples of our projects of houses and cottages, a working draft, rough draft, Design section, Engineering section of all that you get for the price of 75 USD per 1 m2 of the future construction of homes and cottages

Dream house is one of the most ambitious and unattainable for many. However, for those who plucked up the courage and decided to implement it, you need to go through many stages and processes, before the result is ready. To begin to implement this plan, you should know exactly what and how you want to see in your home to begin design of houses and cottages. Perhaps you live in a small town and want a home in the private sector? Or maybe you live in a bustling regional center, but want a rustic coziness and calmness? Regardless it will be a home for permanent residence or country cottage for a family vacation or with friends, you can not do without such an important moment as the design. It is with the design construction begins. The design will allow you to take the first step towards the realization of dreams.

Project future home or cottage can be typical and individual. The model is versatile option. The cost of such a project would be much cheaper in view of the fact that its creation would not need to make special efforts from 75 USD per m2. In addition, selecting ready project of cottage and home, you not only save money, but time, and also can see the approximate cost of construction of the estimates to the model project. This project will be approved faster, and that means you will quickly start construction, since the construction of houses and cottages it is our main activity profile.

In turn individual project though will cost you more, but that's where you will be able to implement their ideas because it is composed for you personally, based on your wishes and the needs of your site. Development  individual project is very time-consuming process that requires a combination of knowledge, mind with creativity and creativity. The only way to create a real masterpiece. In fact, focusing only on numbers, distances, angles and other technical specifications, can completely lose sight of the aesthetics, and the house will come, though reliable, but not too beautiful. On the other hand, making a focus on aesthetics, you can nedosmotrel key technical issues that will lead to serious errors and violations.

Regardless of whether you choose individual or a model project, first and foremost, you need to explore the area is to make geological analyses, to conduct a topographical survey. In the case of the finished project it is necessary to consider whether already developed a version of those characteristics, which are vested in the plot. For individual important survey because it results in topoplan, which will form the basis of the project. It is from this plan will be developed by the project design and all technical documentation for architectural departments. In addition to the General plan, which covers all of the image data on the future structure still requires a number of project documents. These documents shall be prepared for each key element separately. So, managers need to develop project documentation for construction of foundations, floors, roofs and structural elements. Also, these materials need to have on such systems as heating, ventilation, Sewerage, water supply, electricity, gas, communication lines.

Guild Engineering is a team of professionals who are ready to work as a model and an individual projects. Our experts work as a team, which includes engineers, surveyors and geologists, and designers, and designers. Coherent sequential execution of all processes and procedures ensures efficiency and quality of the finished project, which easily passes all the stages of approval in the official institutions and becomes the basis of reliable, durable and safe at home.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Проектирование домов и коттеджей 

Проектирование домов и коттеджей

>Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" занимается проектированием домов и коттеджей. У нас на сайте есть примеры наших проектов домов и коттеджей, Рабочий проект, Эскизный проект, Конструктивный раздел, Инженерный раздел -все это вы получите по цене от 75 грн за 1 м2 будущей постройки дома и коттеджа.

Проектирование домов и коттеджей

Мечта о доме – одна из самых масштабных, и для многих несбыточная. Однако для тех, кто набрался смелости и решил ее реализовывать, нужно пройти много стадий и процессов, прежде чем будет готов результат. Чтоб начать реализовывать задуманное, вы должны точно знать, что и в каком виде вы хотите видеть в своем доме и начать проектирование домов и коттеджей. Возможно, вы живете в небольшом городе и хотите дом в частном секторе? А может, вы житель шумного областного центра, но хотите загородного уюта и спокойствия? Независимо от того – это будет дом для постоянного проживания или загородный коттедж для отдыха семьей или с друзьями, вам не обойтись без такого важного момента, как проектирование. Именно с проектирования начинается строительство. Именно проектирование позволит сделать первый шаг на пути к реализации мечты.

Проект будущего дома или коттеджа может быть типовым, а также индивидуальным. Типовой является универсальным вариантом. Стоить такой проект будет на порядок дешевле в виду того, что для его создания не нужно прилагать особых усилий от 75 грн за м2. Кроме того, выбрав готовый проект коттеджа и дома, вы не только экономите финансы, но и время, а также можете сразу увидеть приблизительную сумму всего строительства из сметы к типовому проекту. Такой проект быстрее будет утвержден, а, значит, вы быстрее приступите к строительству, так как проектирование домов и коттеджей это наш основной профиль деятельности.

В свою очередь, индивидуальный проект хоть и обойдется вам дороже, но именно в нем вы сможете воплотить свои идеи – ведь составляется он лично для вас, на основе ваших пожеланий и особенностей вашего участка. Разработка  индивидуального проекта – весьма трудоемкий процесс, который требует сочетания знаний, ума с креативностью и творческим началом. Только так можно создать действительно шедевр. Ведь, делая акцент только на числа, расстояния, углы и прочие технические характеристики, можно совсем упустить из вида эстетику, и дом выйдет хоть и надежным, но не слишком красивым. А с другой стороны, делая уклон на эстетику, можно недосмотреть ключевые технические моменты, что приведет к серьезным ошибкам и нарушениям.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Независимо от того, выбираете вы индивидуальный или типовой проект, в первую очередь, нужно исследовать территорию – сделать геологические анализы, провести топографическую съемку. В случае готового проекта это нужно, чтоб понять – подойдет ли уже разработанный вариант под те характеристики, которыми наделен участок. Для индивидуального важна топосъемка, потому что по ее результатам составляется топоплан, который и ляжет в основу проекта. Именно исходя из этого плана будет разрабатываться эскиз проекта и вся техническая документация для архитектурных отделов. Помимо генерального плана, который охватывает все графические данные о будущем сооружении, требуется еще ряд проектных документов. Эти документы составляются под каждый ключевой элемент отдельно. Так, специалистам необходимо разработать проектную документацию для обустройства основания, перекрытий, крыши и несущих элементов. Также подобные материалы нужно иметь на такие системы как отопление, вентиляция, канализация, водопровод, электроснабжение, газопровод, линии связи.

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг – это команда специалистов, которые готовы работать как над типовыми, так и индивидуальными проектами. Наши специалисты работают слаженной командой, которая включает в себя и инженеров-геодезистов и геологов, и дизайнеров, и проектировщиков. Слаженное последовательное выполнение всех процессов и процедур обеспечивает оперативность и качество готового проекта, который без труда проходит все стадии утверждения в официальных учреждениях и становится основой надежного, долговечного и безопасного дома.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения