Designing landscapes

If your site is built the house and around the house in a chaotic manner grow all sorts of bushes and weeds, you just need to transform the look of your site with the help of landscape design. After all, your yard is the first thing that catches your eye, so his ennoblement need to pay special attention. Using landscape design  you will be able to show their creativity and make their dreams come true. But in order to see your dreams on your own site, you need to transfer them to paper, or rather, to perform the design.

Landscape design gives the opportunity to develop a common plan of how will look like the plot in the result. So all went nicely and accurately, it is necessary to rationally calculate the area and the layout of those or other objects. Must take into account the topography, which prevails in the territory, as well as geodetic and climatic characteristics. Only properly rasplanirovana landscape will help to achieve the desired.

Designing landscapes contains the set of processes. To begin with, the engineer, land surveyor must be familiar with the object and personally visit the site to thoroughly study it. Seeing everything with your own eyes, specialist offers his vision of the owner. In turn, the customer expresses his thoughts and wishes, which are discussed and compared with those characteristics of the area, which noted  surveyor. No harm will be a topographic survey, which will give you all the necessary and missing information for the proper preparation of the project. No matter how professionally savvy engineer who evaluates the area, the survey will provide a truly reliable and most objective information.

More familiar with the territory, it is possible to outline different ways of how to plan the project and to pass these options as thumbnails. The sketch, which came to the customer, is approved and is the basis for the development of the master plan, as well as individual centreplane. In their development  participate not only engineers, but also designers. In the General plan the sequence of work with all the details, and specify the location of each item of real estate, ponds, gardens, flower beds, paths. In turn, the garden plan involves the transfer of all types of trees that grow on the site and which are only scheduled to land.  Now is the time to do the drawings, which are divided at the center, covering all practically landscape elements (ponds, paths, small arhitekturnye form), as well as on boarding, providing for the placing of plants, indicating their place of planting. The last stage landscape design is budgeting.

Modern software allows special computer programs to fully recreate not just the drawing, but the whole model of the future garden or yard in 3D. Three-dimensional image and the ability to look at each element at any angle allow to make a clear idea of the finished result and amend.

The landscape design includes drawings and other materials. Advanced landscaping project in addition to the standard materials includes additional drawings:

  • plan site lighting;
  • diagram of drainage;
  • diagram of the drainage network of the site;
  • the drawing of the irrigation system;
  • plan vertical plan;
  • design of facilities such as waterfalls, fountains, streams rockeries, etc.

To know the exact cost, but also to discuss the details of the development of landscape project you can contact our specialist at the telephone number listed on the website.

Landscape design is a very labor-intensive, multi-faceted  and complex process. It requires special training and knowledge, and ownership of computer programs. With a strong desire to develop a plan on their own. However, only professional help will give you the opportunity to make this plan really appropriate and worthwhile. The specialists of the Engineering Guild will help you to realize all the plans for re-establishing your territory and make designing landscapes from 8 UAH per 1 m2.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Проектирование ландшафтов

Если у вас на участке построен дом, а вокруг дома в хаотичном порядке растут всевозможные кустарники и сорная трава, вам просто необходимо преобразить внешний вид своей территории при помощи ландшафтного дизайна. Ведь ваш двор – это первое, что бросается в глаза, поэтому его облагораживанию нужно уделить особое внимание. При помощи ландшафтного дизайна  вы сможете проявить свой креатив и воплотить мечты. Но чтоб увидеть свои мечты на своем же участке, нужно перенести их на бумагу, а точнее, – выполнить проектирование.

Проектирование ландшафтов

Ландшафтное проектирование дает возможность разработать общий план того, как будет выглядеть участок в результате. Чтоб все вышло красиво и точно, нужно рационально рассчитать площадь и размещение на ней тех или иных объектов. Обязательно нужно учесть особенности рельефа, который преобладает на территории, а также геодезические и климатические характеристики. Только правильно распланированный ландшафт поможет достичь желаемого.

Проектирование ландшафтов содержит множество процессов. Для начала инженер-геодезист должен познакомиться с объектом и лично посетить участок, чтоб досконально его изучить. Увидев все своими глазами, специалист предлагает свое видение результата владельцу. В свою очередь заказчик высказывает свои мысли и пожелания, которые обсуждаются и сопоставляются с теми особенностями территории, которые отметил  геодезист. Не лишним будет проведение топографической съемки, которая даст все необходимые и недостающие сведения для правильного составления проекта. Как бы ни был профессионально подкован инженер, который оценивает местность, именно топосъемка обеспечит действительно надежные и самые объективные сведения.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Далее, ознакомившись с территорией, можно набросать различные варианты того, как распланировать проект и передать эти варианты в виде эскизов. Тот эскиз, который подошел заказчику, утверждается и берется за основу при составлении генплана, а также отдельного дендроплана. В их разработке  принимают участие не только инженеры, но и дизайнеры. В генеральном плане расписана последовательность выполнения работ со всеми подробностями, а также указывается расположение каждого из элементов – объектов недвижимости, водоемов, самого сада, клумб, дорожек. В свою очередь дендроплан подразумевает перечисление всех видов деревьев, которые произрастают на участке и которые только планируется посадить. Теперь самое время заняться чертежами, которые делятся на разбивочные, охватывающие все нерастительные элементы ландшафта (водоемы, дорожки, малые архитекткурные формы), а также на посадочные, предусматривающие размещение растений с указанием места их высаживания. Последним этапом ландшафтного проектирования является составление сметы.

Современное программное обеспечение дает возможность в специальных компьютерных программах полностью воссоздать не просто чертеж, а целую модель будущего сада или двора в формате 3D. Объемное изображение и возможность посмотреть на каждый элемент под любым ракурсом позволяют составить отчетливое представление о готовом результате и внести поправки.

Ландшафтный проект включает в себя чертежи и другие различные материалы. Расширенный ландшафтный проект помимо стандартных материалов включает в себя еще дополнительные чертежи:

  • план освещения участка;
  • схема отвода ливневых вод;
  • схему дренажной сети участка;
  • чертеж оросительной системы;
  • план вертикальной планировки;
  • разработка оформления таких сооружений, как водопады, фонтаны, ручейки рокариев и др.

Узнать точную стоимость, а также обсудить все детали разработки ландшафтного проекта вы сможете связавшись с нашим специалистом по телефону, указанному на сайте. Стоимость ландшафтного дизайна от 25 грн за м2.

Ландшафтное проектирование – очень трудоемкий, многогранный  и сложный процесс. Он требует специальной подготовки и знаний, а также владения компьютерными программами. При большом желании можно разработать план и самостоятельно. Однако только профессиональная помощь даст возможность сделать этот план действительно подходящим и стоящим. Специалисты компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" помогут вам реализовать все планы по обустройству вашей территории и сделать проектирование ландшафтов от 8 грн за 1 м2.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения