Radiation monitoring of the rocks in the quarry and products for compliance with NRBU-97

Radiation control of rocks in the quarry and products for compliance with NRBU-97

the rock somehow have certain elements that are radioactive. As is known, the radiation affects the human body, and these elements are contained in the materials for construction. Therefore, there are established norms that allow construction materials, which are used in the construction of residential and other buildings to have a certain content of natural radionuclides.

 Limitations on the use of mineral raw materials with high natural radioactivity are determined by the normative documents in which rules are allowed; requirements in relation to the assessment of natural radioaktivnosti that have minerals, while provedenia exploration on the deposits of raw materials from which building materials; "the System of norms and rules of reduction in the level of ionizing radiation of natural radio nuclides in construction (1997)". Therefore, for the implementation of research related to the exploration, dobisch, processing and consumption of mineral resources, all subsoil users must comply with all above applicable standards.

all spectazole for subsoil use, regulating the work of mining companies discharged "Special conditions of work". One of the clauses of the Special conditions, there is a paragraph on "Annual radiological monitoring of the rocks in the quarry and products for compliance with NRBU-97". Accordingly, the minimum 1 time a year, the subsoil user must confirm the condition of the natural radioactivity, which have minerals and finished products produced from these minerals. For this purpose, in the career should be regularly radiology, namely: measurement of dose rate of gamma radiation and sampling in mine workings and their research in specialized laboratories, according to guidance documents. The end result of these works is the report on the work performed in the prescribed form accompanied by certificates of quality and certificates of samples of raw materials, as well as the log measurements and the card-scheme of sampling.

During the inspections of subsoil users by the bodies of state geological control mandatory verified the performance of the works under this item, special permits, and all violations and deficiencies entered into the inspection report with the requirements of their correction and elimination.

Radiation control of rocks in the quarry and products for conformity to requirements of norms of radiation safety of Ukraine-97 is carried out by qualified specialists of the company “the Guild Engineering”. The company has all necessary high-precision equipment in order to efficiently conduct radiological studies. We have our own certified laboratory, which conduct research on samples which had been extracted in mine workings.

Bereza L. Y.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Радиационный контроль за породами в карьере и продукцией на соответствие требованиям НРБУ-97

Горные породы так или иначе имеют определенные элементы, которые являются радиоактивными. Как известно, влияние радиоактивного излучения сказывается на организме человека не лучшим образом, а эти элементы содержатся в материалах для строительства. Поэтому есть установленные нормы, которые позволяют строительным материалам, которые используются при постройке жилых и других зданий, иметь определенное содержание природных радионуклидов.

Радиационный контроль за породами в карьере и продукцией на соответствие требованиям НРБУ-97

 Ограничения в использовании минерального сырья с повышенной естественной радиоактивностью определяются нормативной документацией в которой установлены допустимые нормы; требований по отношению к оцениванию естественной радитоактивности, которую имеют полезные ископаемые, во время проведения геологоразведки на месторождениях сырья из которого делают строительные материалы; «Системе норм и правил снижения уровня ионизирующих излучений природных радионуклидов в строительстве (1997г.)». Следовательно, для осуществления исследований, связанных с разведкой, добичею, переработкой и потреблением полезных ископаемых, деятельность всех недропользователей должна осуществляться с соблюдением всех вышеуказанных действующих норм.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Во всех спецдозволах на использование недр, регламентирующих работу горнодобывающих предприятий выписаны «Особые условия выполнения работ». Одним из пунктов Особых условий, есть пункт о «Ежегодный радиационный контроль за породами в карьере и продукцией на соответствие требованиям НРБУ-97». Соответственно, минимально, 1 раз в год недропользователь должен подтвердить состояние естественной радиоактивности, которую имеют полезные ископаемые и готовой продукции, вырабатываемой из этих полезных ископаемых. Для этого, в карьере должны регулярно проводиться радиологические исследования, а именно: измерение мощности дозы гамма излучения и отбора проб в горных выработках и их исследований в специализированных лабораториях, согласно инструктивных документов. Конечным результатом этих работ является отчет о выполненных работах составленный по установленной форме с приложенными сертификатами качества готовой продукции и паспортами проб качества сырья, а также журналом измерений и картой-схемой отбора проб.

При проверках недропользователей органами государственного геологического контроля в обязательном порядке проверяется исполнение работ по данному пункту спецразрешения, а все нарушения и недостатки вносятся в акт проверки с требованиями их исправления и устранения.

Радиационный контроль за породами в карьере и продукцией на соответствие установленным требованиям норм радиационной безопасности Украины-97 осуществляют квалифицированные специалисты компании “Гильдия Инжиниринг”. Компания имеет все необходимое высокоточное оборудование для того, чтобы качественно провести радиологические исследования. Мы имеем свою сертифицированную лабораторию, в которой проводим исследования проб, которые были изъяты в горных выработках.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения