Calculation of earthworks 

Calculation of earthworks

The service is temporarily unavailable

the construction of the building – a laborious process, involving many stages and procedures. But all these procedures represent a clear sequence. But it all begins with the Foundation. In order to proceed to bookmark this important part of the whole structure, it is necessary to carry out excavation work.

Earthworks represent a range allocated in a separate stage of the construction process. These include the excavation of excavation and moving of soil, followed by its insertion or removal. This work opens the construction of any building regardless of its purpose. It can be not only a trench under the Foundation of the building, but also ditches for hydraulic structures or elements of road construction.

This is an important component of the construction process must be planned with utmost precision. This also applies to the calculations. Design perform several tasks simultaneously. First, it will help in determining the value of earthworks, and identify timelines. This goal was the most important. It is for the majority of customers and appeal to the company " Guild Engineering” for carrying out work under the name calculation of volume of earth mass. Secondly, this procedure will help to make a decision about what to do with the remaining soil to take out or use in construction purposes at the site. Thirdly, you can choose the most optimal method, which will be excavated manually or with the help of special construction equipment.  

In the basis of calculation work form information obtained during the surveys. It is best for this purpose, suitable topographic map. Moreover, it still will need to make before designing the structure. The most important thing for the customer in this case is to trust and conducting engineering surveys, and the computational work of one company. If topoplan performed by one organization, and procedures with earth masses, may not coincide with each other, that will lead to errors and inaccuracies.

Topographic map required in order to have data about the terrain. This is the first factor that draws attention. Then by means of the calculation of earthworks can be corrected some relief disadvantages. Perhaps there is a hill that must first be flattened. And maybe somewhere, on the contrary, from the excavated soil is necessary to make a mound to raze a sharp drop down.

If you are afraid of the calculations in any form, complex formulas and algorithms, it is necessary to reassure you. Calculation of earthworks has a very simple principle. All boils down to, in order to calculate the volume of simple geometric figures. To do this, even the most complex and intricate form a trench or pit is divided into a few simple figures – squares, rectangles, triangles. Then you need to calculate for each of the figures and the sum of the components.

during the calculations must take into account such factors as length, width and depth of the trench. The type of soil also should be taken into account, and geological surveys will be needed for this stage of construction. But in order to obtain information regarding the cost of the trenching and the removal of soil, in need of a formula to establish the price per cubic meter is obtained from the builders.

Counting earthworks company  LTD. “the Guild of Engineering” goes with all the options and details so that the customer could obtain the most accurate result.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Расчет земляных работ

Строительство здания – процесс трудоемкий, включающий в себя множество стадий и процедур. Но все эти процедуры представляют собой четкую последовательность. А начинается все с фундамента. Для того чтоб приступить к закладке этой важной части всей конструкции, необходимо провести земляные работы.

Расчет земляных работ

Земляные работы представляют собой целый комплекс, выделенный в отдельный этап строительного процесса. Они включают в себя выемку котлована и перемещение грунта с последующей его укладкой или вывозом. Эти работы открывают строительство любого здания независимо от его целевого назначения. Это может быть не только траншея под фундамент здания, но и котлованы для гидротехнических сооружений или элементов дорожного строительства.

Такая важная составляющая строительного процесса должна быть распланирована с максимальной точностью. Это касается и расчетов. Расчетные работы выполняют одновременно несколько задач. Во-первых, это поможет в определении стоимости земляных работ, и выявит сроки их проведения. Данная цель – самая главная. Именно ради нее большинство заказчиков и обращаются в компанию ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” за проведением работ под названием - расчет объемов земляных масс. Во-вторых, такая процедура поможет принять решение о том, что делать с оставшимся грунтом – вывозить или использовать в строительных целях на площадке. В-третьих, можно выбрать самый оптимальный метод, которым будет осуществляться выемка грунта – вручную или при помощи специальной строительной техники.  

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

В основу расчетных работ ложатся сведения, полученные в ходе геодезических изысканий. Лучше всего для этих целей подойдет топографический план. Тем более что его все равно нужно будет составлять перед проектированием конструкции. Самое главное для заказчика в этом случае – это доверить и проведение инженерно-геодезических изысканий, и расчетных работ одной компании. Если топоплан выполнен одной организацией, а процедуры с земляными массами – другой, то сведения могут не совпадать между собой, что приведет к ошибкам и неточностям.

Топографический план необходим для того, чтоб иметь данные о рельефе местности. Это первый фактор, на который обращается внимание. В дальнейшем при помощи расчета земляных работ можно скорректировать некоторые рельефные недостатки. Возможно, на участке есть возвышенность, которую нужно предварительно сровнять. А может быть где-то, наоборот, из вынутого грунта нужно сделать насыпь, чтоб сровнять резкий перепад вниз.

Если вас пугают расчеты в любом виде, сложные формулы и алгоритмы, то стоит вас успокоить. Расчет земляных работ имеет очень простой принцип. Все сводится к тому, чтоб высчитать объемы простых геометрических фигур. Для этого даже самую сложную и замысловатую по форме траншею или котлован разбивают на несколько простых фигурок – квадраты, прямоугольники, треугольники. Затем нужно провести вычисления для каждой из фигур и просуммировать составляющие.

В ходе расчетов нужно учитывать и такие показатели как длина, ширина и глубина траншеи. Тип грунта также следует брать во внимание, поэтому геологические изыскания будут востребованы и для этой стадии строительства. А чтоб получить информацию относительно стоимости рытья траншеи и вывоза грунта, нужно в формулы заложить цену за кубический метр, полученную от строителей.

Подсчет земляных работ от компании  ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” проходит с учетом всех параметров и деталей, чтоб заказчик мог получить предельно точный результат.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения