Breakdown of land for construction of house Foundation

the breakdown of a plot for building a house, the FoundationIncorrect execution breakdown of the construction site is the main source of error is quite common when building houses. The construction of houses for the wrong marks, subsequently demonstrates its correct position in the building. Construction organizations competent in this, define a "red line" of development, given the prospects for growth and development of the village, city, etc., the Deviation from this rule will lead to costly demolition of buildings and new construction.

How

Before splitting the territory, which will perform the construction work, it is necessary to set the zero mark. Special care and precision you need to follow when future home will be at the same level with the street. The sidewalk is a public place, so the developer to address it should not. The breakdown is performed in the vertical and horizontal planes. In the horizontal plane at the earth's surface are determined and fixed axial position of the building, the Foundation, the width of the door and window and openings, and the vertical depth of Foundation pit, its height, the sexual level, the height of the walls and cap, beam the location of the joists. This breakdown of the house on the ground will be executed according to the General plan, building plan and the plan of the foundations.

Who should do it

Perform the layout of the site for the Foundation designer will be perfect, because he is aware of all the necessary requirements that apply to the plot. At offset pegs, which define the boundaries of the site, quite possible errors in the measurements. Subsequently, it threatens with legal proceedings, if any part of the house is adjacent plot.

the Basic requirements

the Breakdown of the house on the plot is very responsible and important event, it depends on the integrity of the structures of the whole house. The main point of the building issued by the organisation performing design a layout. Boundaries are usually marked with pegs. The designer makes these points using surveying instruments. First of all, the attention of the developer should be focused on the main building, rather than the other, auxiliary and subsidiary premises of minor importance. But even for them there are very strict regulations. In most cases, this occurs when a temporary building used for housing during construction, and later the building is expanded. In this case, it all starts with comments from regulatory authorities for supervision. Ultimately, the house has to carry.

Conclusion

If You need such services in Dnepropetrovsk, then we recommend that you contact their office. You will pay due attention and individual approach. You will receive a personal consultation, You will determine the value and the list of ordered works, and at the end, You will receive a full set of approved and agreed documents in the shortest time, the price will be affordable. Currently, many individuals and businesses are recommending the services of professionals of the company "Guild Engineering.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Разбивка участка под строительство дома

Неправильное выполнение разбивки строительного участка - это основной источник ошибок, довольно характерный при постройке домов. Постройка дома по неправильным отметкам, впоследствии наглядно показывает его неправильное положение при застройке. Строительные организации, компетентные в этом, определяют "красную линию" застройки, учитывая перспективы роста и развития поселка, города и т.п. Отступление от этого правила обязательно приведет к дорогостоящему сносу сооружения и к новой застройке.

Разбивка участка под строительство дома

Как выполняется

Перед началом разбивки территории, на которой будут выполняться строительные работы, необходимо установить нулевую отметку. Особую внимательность и точность нужно соблюдать в случае, когда будущий дом будет располагаться на одном уровне с улицей. Тротуар - это общественное место, поэтому застройщиком затрагиваться он не должен. Разбивка выполняется в вертикальной и горизонтальной плоскостях. В горизонтальной плоскости на поверхности земли определяются и закрепляются осевые положения постройки, параметры фундамента, ширина дверных и оконных и проемов, а вертикальной - глубина фундаментного рва, его высота, половой уровень, высота стен и цоколя, балочное расположение перекрытий. Такая разбивка дома на местности выполнятся по генеральному плану, плану здания и плану фундаментов.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Кто должен это делать

Выполнение разметки участка для фундамента проектировщиком будет идеальным, поскольку он в курсе всех необходимых требований, которые предъявляются к участку застройки. При смещении колышков, которые определяют границы участка, вполне вероятны и ошибки в измерениях. Впоследствии это грозит судебными тяжбами, если какая-то часть дома занимает соседний участок.

Основные требования

Разбивка участка под строительство частного дома

Разбивка дома на участке - это весьма ответственное и важное мероприятие, от него зависит безупречность конструкций всего дома. Основные точки здания выдает организация, выполняющая проектную разметку участка. Границы обычно отмечают колышками. Проектировщик выносит эти точки при помощи геодезических приборов. Прежде всего, внимание застройщика должно быть сосредоточено на основном здании, нежели на других, вспомогательных и подсобных помещениях, имеющих второстепенное значение. Но даже для них есть очень строгие нормативы. В большинстве случаев, это происходит, когда временная постройка служит для жилья во время проведения строительства, а впоследствии эта постройка расширяется. В этом случае, все начинается с замечаний от контролирующих органов по надзору. В конечном итоге, дом приходится снести.

Заключение

Если Вам нужны подобные услуги в Днепропетровске, то рекомендуем обратиться в их представительство. К Вам уделят должное внимание и строго индивидуальный подход. Вы получите персональную консультацию, Вам определят стоимость и перечень заказанных Вами работ, а по их окончании Вы получите полный комплект утвержденных и согласованных документов в минимально короткий срок, цена будет доступной. В настоящее время множество частных лиц и предприятий рекомендуют услуги профессионалов компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения