Development of a detailed plan 

Development of a detailed plan

When will the implementation of new construction or reconstruction of a building or structure is development of a detailed site plan. He also prepared for the territories of parks, towns, coastal protective strips and industrial areas of construction. To the existing detailed development plan may be various changes. This document is being developed on electronic media in concert with the customer. On a detailed plan of all the elements that are in the area, are denoted by common symbols. The company " Guild Engineering" uses of the special programme for development of the plan and to make all changes on existing. Thanks to this software is:

  • compliance with all requirements and norms in the drafting and execution of all text and graphic materials;
  • the increase or reduction of graphic materials and breaking them down into fragments;
  • protection against unauthorized interference;
  • the ability to create an indefinite number of copies without loss of quality of the document.

Development of a detailed plan is work aimed at the preparation and design of a document containing information that allows you to take the necessary decisions regarding the placement on-site of real estate, in accordance with all town-planning conditions and restrictions of use plot. This is accomplished with the help of certain indicators, which are individual for each study area. These indicators include:

  • built-up area (it is possible to limit the maximum or minimum area)
  • population (based on the population of the district or quarter);
  • area of parkland or green space;
  • the number of floors of the future building (possible restrictions on the maximum or minimum number of storeys);
  • Parking spaces
  • possible impact on the environment (the construction industry) and more.

a Detailed plan should also contain information on trails of utilities that take place within the boundaries of the land.

On a detailed plan, you can make certain changes on the basis of the changes that were made to the General plan and other plans of the territory, by quarter, related to the land plots, which are displayed on this document. These include changes in:

  • target purpose of the land;
  • improvements architectural solutions;
  • serving institutions;
  • view territorial zone;
  • the functional purpose of the land;
  • planning structure of the territory.

it Should be remembered that a detailed plan is not subject to review expertise. This document is drawn up in three copies for transmission to the customer. One of them must be colored. Also a detailed plan of the territory can be transferred in electronic form.

Order a service, such as plan, you may want the telephone number listed on the website or sending an e-mail message to our specialist online chat. We look forward to cooperation!

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Разработка детального плана 

Разработка детального плана

Когда планируется осуществление нового строительства либо же реконструкция здания или сооружения осуществляется разработка детального плана участка. Он также составляется для территорий парков, городков, прибрежных защитных полос и для районов промышленного строительства. К уже существующему детальному плану могут вносится различные изменения. Данный документ разрабатывается на электронных носителях согласованно с заказчиком. На детальном плане все элементы, которые находятся на данной территории, обозначаются с помощью общепринятых условных обозначений. Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" использует специальные программы для качественной разработки плана, а также для внесения всех существующих изменений на него. Благодаря такому программному обеспечению осуществляется:

  • соблюдение всех требования и норм при составлении и оформлении всех текстовых и графических материалов;
  • увеличение либо уменьшение графических материалов, а также разбивка их на фрагменты;
  • защита от несанкционированного вмешательства;
  • возможность создания неопределенного количества копий без потери качества документа.

Разработка детального плана

Разработка детального плана - это работы, направленные на составление и оформление документа, содержащего в себе информацию, которая позволяет принимать необходимые решения по поводу размещения на территории объектов недвижимости, согласно всем градостроительным условиям и ограничениям в использовании участка. Осуществляется это с помощью определенных показателей, которые индивидуальны для каждой исследуемой местности. К таким показателям относятся:

  • площадь застройки (возможны ограничения максимальной либо минимальной площади);
  • численность населения (за основу берется численность населения района либо квартала);
  • площадь парковой зоны либо зеленых насаждений;
  • количество этажей будущего здания (возможны ограничения по максимальному либо минимальному количеству этажей);
  • количество парковочных мест;
  • возможное влияние на окружающую среду (при строительстве промышленных предприятий) и многое другое.

Цена геодезических работ от 2 900 грн за объект

Детальный план также должен содержать в себе информацию о трассах инженерных коммуникаций, которые проходят в границах данного земельного участка.

На детальный план можно вносить определенные изменения на основе тех изменений, которые были внесены в генплан и другие планы территории, квартала, относящиеся к тем земельным участкам, которые отображены на данном документе. К ним относятся изменения:

  • целевого назначения земельного участка;
  • усовершенствования архитектурных решений;
  • обслуживающих заведений;
  • вида территориальной зоны;
  • функционального назначения земельного участка;
  • планировочной структуры территории.

Следует помнить, что детальный план не подлежит рассмотрению экспертизы. Данный документ составляется в трех экземплярах для передачи заказчику. Один из них должен быть цветным. Также детальный план территории может быть передан в электронном виде.

Заказать у нас такую услугу, как разработка детального плана территории вы можете по телефону, указанному на сайте, либо же написав сообщение нашему специалисту в онлайн-чате. Будем рады сотрудничеству!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения