Diagram of the device of the pond 

Diagram of the device of the pond

Not everyone has the opportunity to settle around the reservoir with cool blue water and sandy beach. But sometimes we want to lie down near the water, feeling its coolness and enjoy the sun in drops. You can build a small pond on the site, if you have  area. If you do everything by the rules, you can get a decent result. You need schema pond.

diagram of the device of the pond

As you know, the reservoirs are divided into natural and artificial. Ponds can also be natural, which is created by nature and functioning according to the law of the ecosystem, as well as man-made. The successful existence of the latter depends on human action. If the pond is man-made, it is necessary to independently and fill it with water, and arrange, and clean.

the Creation of an artificial pond is the creation of a water system. And in this case the main thing – to adhere to all rules and most accurately convey all the natural conditions of the reservoir. The main conditions for the successful functioning of the pond three. First, is the constant presence of water, which should not go into the ground. Secondly, it is the maintenance of biological balance. Thirdly, the purity of water and timely cleansing.

in Addition, in the regeneration of the waterfront should be maintained to some rules. First of all, it is the presence of the corresponding square footage. On the small territory of the pond cannot be broken. Next is a sufficient amount of green space, and the lack of communication in the place of arrangement of the reservoir. To correctly position the reservoir at the site and identify its main components will help the scheme.

And, you will need not only diagram of the device of the pond, but also the purification scheme of the pond. In order to develop each of these graphic types, the required complex of geodetic and geological works. It is  they must start the device reservoir. Geological work will help determine whether the soil stored at the site, for the location therein of a water body. The soil should be loose and not able to bear a weight that is water.

Geodetic works involve the study of the territory by shooting, in order to determine the most appropriate for the reservoir. It is also necessary to review the documentation relating to the locality and territory. This coupled with geodetic field work will help to set the location of the communication lines. And they, in turn,  are the main factor that affects the location of the water body.

the Data of geodetic works are presented in graphical document – schema of the pond. By bringing together all the indicators, you can make educated waterfront project with all the features. Schema pond includes a detailed graphic image of a pond with fixing all elements. Transmitted form, which will have a water object, its size in the appropriate scale, the depth, the sequence of soil layers. Also are marked on waterproofing and drainage. In some cases, the reservoir may be arranged in such a way that will have electrical power. This applies, for example, the filter cleaning or backlight. The location of the power supply cables must also be applied to the scheme, as this is an important point arrangement.

During the design of the reservoir special attention should be paid to the water purification system. This requires schema pond cleaning. The best option is to install a special filter cleaning.

Schema of the pond – a required element of the arrangement. So be it, and conduct all related work necessary to trust the professionals of the company  the Engineering Guild.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Схема устройства пруда 

Схема устройства пруда

Не у каждого есть возможность обосноваться около водоема с голубой прохладной водой и песчаным пляжем. Но так хочется иногда полежать около воды, ощутить ее прохладу и любоваться на солнце в каплях. Для этого можно обустроить небольшой пруд на своем участке, если позволяет  площадь территории. Если сделать все по правилам, то можно получить достойный результат. Для этого понадобится схема пруда.

Схема устройства пруда

Как известно, водоемы делятся на природные и искусственные. Пруды также могут быть естественными, которые созданы природой и функционируют по законам экосистемы, а также рукотворными. Успешное существование последних зависит от действий человека. Если пруд создается человеком, то необходимо самостоятельно и заполнять его водой, и обустраивать, и очищать.

Создание искусственного пруда – это создание целой водной системы. И в этом случает главное – придерживаться всех правил и наиболее точно передать все условия природного водоема. Основных условий успешного функционирования пруда три. Во-первых, это постоянное наличие воды, которая не должна уходить в грунт. Во-вторых, это поддержание биологического баланса. В-третьих, чистота воды и своевременное очищение.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

Помимо этого при обустройстве водоема должны быть выдержаны некоторые правила. В первую очередь, это наличие соответствующей площади участка. На маленькой территории пруд разбить невозможно. Далее – это достаточное количество зеленых насаждений, а также отсутствие коммуникаций в месте обустройства водоема. Правильно расположить водоем на участке, а также обозначить его основные составляющие поможет схема.

Причем, понадобится не только схема устройства пруда, но также и схема очистки пруда. Для того чтоб разработать каждую из этих графических разновидностей, необходим комплекс геодезических и геологических работ. Именно  с них должно начинаться устройство водоема. Геологические работы помогут выяснить, подходит ли грунт, находящийся на участке, для расположения на нем водного объекта. Грунт должен быть не рыхлым и способным выдержать большой вес, который имеет вода.

Геодезические работы предполагают исследование территории путем съемки, чтоб определить место, наиболее приемлемое для водоема. Также необходимо проанализировать документацию, касающуюся данной местности и территории. Это в комплексе с геодезическими полевыми работами поможет установить расположение коммуникационных линий. А они, в свою очередь,  являются главным фактором, который влияет на расположение водного объекта.

Данные геодезических работ излагаются в графическом документе – схеме пруда. Собрав воедино все показатели, можно составить грамотный проект водоема с учетом всех особенностей. Схема пруда включает в себя подробное графическое изображение водоема с фиксацией всех элементов. Передается форма, которую будет иметь водный объект, его размеры в соответствующем масштабе, глубина, последовательность слоев грунта. Также наносятся отметки о гидроизоляции и дренаже. В некоторых случаях водоем может быть обустроен таким образом, что будет иметь и электрическое питание. Это касается, например, фильтров очистки или подсветки. Расположение кабелей электропитания также должно наноситься на схему, так как это является важным моментом обустройства.

При разработке схемы водоема отдельное внимание нужно уделить системе очищения воды. Для этого нужна схема очистки пруда. Самым лучшим вариантом будет установка специального фильтра очистки.

Схема пруда – обязательный элемент обустройства. Поэтому составлять ее, а также проводить все сопутствующие работы нужно доверить профессионалам компании  Гильдия Инжиниринг.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения