Technical materials and documents that confirm the size of the land plot

the Constitution of Ukraine provides two ways to gain ownership of land: the first is the receipt of an inheritance, by deal the sale or other civil-legal agreements between two parties; the second is the privatization of land. Privatization of land required for construction of the language, and for maintenance of farm buildings and other real property, and for maintenance of residential buildings. This procedure in our country it is possible to implement for free. For the privatization of land you need technical materials and documents which confirm the size of the plot.

to get a technical materials and documents to service residential buildings and commercial structures you need to collect certain documents and submit them to the engineer-land surveyor. He, in turn, should take care of the drafting and design of graphic materials. Some of them have to be approved by the local departments of planning and architecture. Output documents include passport data, a copy of the certificate of identification code, the statement on registration of ownership of immovable property, an extract from the State land cadastre on land.

Graphic materials include:

  1. Situational layout of the land. This document razrabatyvaetsya on the basis of data obtained during the topographic survey. Typically, situational scheme is being developed at a scale of 1 to 2000.
  2. Cadastral plan of the land plot. This document is being developed on this scale, which allows you to clearly reflect the following elements:
    • borders of the land;
    • the properties located on the site;
    • the boundaries of adjacent properties;
    • cadastral number of the land;
    • the coordinates of the turning points and so on.
  3. the Directory of the coordinates of the boundaries of the land.
  4. the Act of establishing (restoring) and agreeing the boundaries of the land in kind (on the ground). To obtain this Act necessary to carry out geodetic works called the removal of boundaries. To do this, the surveyor leaves the land and carries out the measurements. The act of establishment and coordination of land boundaries in nature must have the signature and seal of the surveyor who carried out this type of work and the number of their qualification certificate.
  5. the Act of transfer and acceptance of landmarks for storage
  6. map of the land.
  7. Topographic and geodetic survey 1:500 stamped "Prijatno" Department of urban planning and architecture. This survey represents the terrain and the situation of the area. Data collected during the topographic survey is the basis for topographic maps. As a result during the development of this graphical material on it displays all the communications that exist on the land, all the elements of the buildings located on the territory.

in - technical materials and documents that confirm the size of the plot, also include a copy of the Statement and the qualification certificate of the engineer-land surveyor.

For the development of graphic materials, as noted above, it is necessary to conduct geodetic works. These works should only be entrusted to qualified professionals who have certificates and permits for the provision of surveying services. Such are the professionals of the company " Guild Engineering". We will perform all surveying work efficiently and quickly.

welcome!

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Технические материалы и документы, которые подтверждают размер земельного участка 

Технические материалы и документы, которые подтверждают размер земельного участка

Конституцией Украины предусмотрено два пути для того, чтобы получить право собственности на земельный участок: первый - получение в наследство, осуществив сделку куплю-продажу или иные гражданско-правовые виды соглашений между двумя сторонами; второй - приватизация земельного участка. Приватизация земельного участка необходима для осуществления строительства на нем, а также для обслуживания хозяйственных сооружений и других объектов недвижимости, и для обслуживания жилых домов. Данную процедуру в нашей стране возможно осуществить бесплатно. Для приватизации земли вам понадобятся технические материалы и документы которые подтверждают размер земельного участка./p>

Технические материалы и документы, которые подтверждают размер земельного участка

Чтобы получить технические материалы и документы для обслуживания жилых домов и хозяйственных структур вам необходимо собрать определенный пакет документов и передать их инженеру-землеустроителю. Он в свою очередь должен позаботиться о составлении и оформлении графических материалов. Некоторые из них должны быть утверждены в местных отделах градостроительства и архитектуры. Выходные документы включают в себя паспортные данные, копию справки идентификационного кода, Выписка о регистрации права собственности на недвижимое имущество, Выписка из Государственного земельного кадастра об земельном участке.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Графические материалы включают в себя:

  1. Ситуационную схему расположения земельного участка. Данный документ разрабатываетсяч на основе данных, полученных во время проведения топографической съемки. Как правило, ситуационная схема разрабатывается в масштабе 1 к 2000.
  2. Кадастровый план земельного участка. Данный документ разрабатывается в таком масштабе, который позволяет четко отразить следующие элементы:
    • границы земельного участка;
    • объекты недвижимости, расположенные на участке;
    • границы прилегающих участков;
    • кадастровый номер земельного участка;
    • координаты поворотных точек и прочее.
  3. Каталог координат границ земельного участка.
  4. Акт установления (восстановления) и согласования границ земельного участка в натуре (на местности). Для получения данного Акта необходимо проведение геодезических работ под названием - вынос границ участка. Для этого геодезист выезжает на земельный участок и осуществляет замеры. Акт установления и согласования границ земельного участка в натуру должен иметь подпись и печать геодезиста, который выполнял данный вид работ и номер его квалификационного сертификата.
  5. Акт приема-передачи межевых знаков на хранение;
  6. План земельного участка.
  7. Топографо-геодезическая съемка М 1:500 со штампом «Придатно» отдела градостроительства и архитектуры. Данная съемка отображает рельеф и ситуацию местности. Данные, полученные в ходе проведения топографической съемки, является основой для создания топографической карты. В результате при разработке данного графического материала на нем отображают все коммуникации, которые есть на земельном участке, все элементы и застройки расположенные на данной территории.

К пакету документов - технические материалы и документы, которые подтверждают размер участка, также прилагается копия Выписки и квалификационного сертификата инженера-землеустроителя.

Для разработки графических материалов, как уже отмечалось выше, необходимо проведение геодезических работ. Данные работы нужно доверять только квалифицированным специалистам, которые имеют сертификаты и разрешения на предоставление геодезических услуг. Именно такими являются профессионалы компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг". Мы выполним все геодезические работы качественно и оперативно.

Будем рады сотрудничеству!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения