Topographic survey for gasification

Geodetic works, topographic survey for gasification

Topographic survey to produce accurate plan of the land is one of the most popular complexes of surveying. It is produced by horizontal and vertical measurements using special equipment. There are different types of surveying is classified based on the methods of performing surveys, equipment used, destination. The choice of a particular type of shooting due to the required detail, acceptable measurement uncertainty, urgency of the order and other factors. Surveying is carried out prior to construction, reconstruction and improvement of various facilities. Also requires advance preparation and coordination of geodetic materials for summing houses additional communications (alignments of water supply, sewers, electrical power lines, communication cables, etc.). In particular, before the laying of gas pipelines it is necessary to order a survey for the gasification of buildings and structures.

Preliminary documentation and surveying works for the purpose of designing a customized pipeline (survey for gasification)

the gasification of the houses can not be achieved without the development and approval of the project. In order to project the organization could proceed to establish it, it will require from the customer the following:

  1. Agreed with the bodies of gas facilities topographic site plan of the location of underground utilities.
  2. Technical specifications (TS) for connection to the existing pipeline.
  3. If gas networks are far from full house and need to pave them a pipeline through neighbouring land plots, their owners will need a notarized consent to such work. And they can also propose certain technical or other terms (price surveying for gasification in this case, to increase as the need to perform surveys along the entire route of the new pipeline).
  4. Technical and legal documents on full house.

Materials topographic surveys for gasification is normally at a scale of 1:500. The plan should include, in addition to the site, subject to gasification, the contours of the next already gasified buildings and the pipeline to which you plan to connect. Subsequent coordination of the plan with the gas is a specification of technical characteristics of existing and planned gas pipelines (materials, diameters, working pressure). The approval procedure is paid, which affects the total cost of surveying for gasification of the house. The duration of approval also can vary substantially, sometimes reaching several weeks. The high urgency of the work, therefore, may lead to an increased price of the topographical survey for gasification compared to conventional.

Technical conditions for the connection of homes shall be issued only after the final approval of the plan. THAT indicates the point of connection of individual pipeline to a common network, technical requirements must conform to the gas appliances at home, measures aimed at ensuring the safety of operations.

the company "Guild Engineering" can be carried out topographical survey of land for gasification, the price of this type of imaging operations set by the firm is lower than many of its competitors.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка для газификации 

Топографическая съемка для газификации

Топографическая съемка для составления точного плана земельного участка – один из самых известных и востребованных комплексов геодезических работ. Производится она путем планово-высотных измерений с использованием специального оборудования. Существуют различные виды топосъёмки, которые классифицируются, исходя из методик выполнения изысканий, применяемого оборудования, назначения. Выбор того или иного вида съемки обусловлен требуемой подробностью, допустимой погрешностью измерений, срочностью заказа и другими факторами. Съемочные работы проводят перед строительством, реконструкцией и благоустройством различных объектов. Также требуется предварительное составление и согласования геодезических материалов для подведения к домам дополнительных коммуникаций (трассы водопровода, канализационные коллекторы, электрические силовые линии, кабели связи и т. п.). В частности, перед прокладкой газопроводов необходимо заказать топосъемку для газификации зданий и сооружений.

Топографическая съемка для газификации

Предварительная документация и съемочные работы для целей проектирования индивидуального газопровода (топосъемка для газификации)

Работы по газификации жилого дома не могут быть осуществлены без разработки и утверждения соответствующего проекта. Для того чтобы проектная организация могла приступить к его созданию, ей потребуются от заказчика следующие материалы:

  1. Согласованный с органами газового хозяйства топографический ситуационный план местности с указанием подземных коммуникаций.
  2. Технические условия (ТУ) на подключение объекта к существующему газопроводу.
  3. Если газовые сети находятся вдалеке от газифицируемого дома, и потребуется прокладывать к ним трубопровод через соседние земельные участки, то от их владельцев потребуются нотариально заверенные согласия на такие работы. Причем они также могут выдвинуть определенные технические либо другие условия (цена топосъемки для газификации в этом случае увеличится, так как потребуется выполнить съемочные работы вдоль всей трассы нового газопровода).
  4. Технические и правоустанавливающие документы на газифицируемый дом.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

Материалы топографической съемки для газификации составляются обычно в масштабе 1:500. План должен включать, кроме территории дома, подлежащего газификации, контуры ближайших уже газифицированных строений, а также газопровод, к которому планируется подключение. При последующем согласовании плана с газовиками проводится уточнение технических характеристик существующих и проектных газовых линий (их материалов изготовления, диаметров, рабочего давления). Процедура согласования является платной, что влияет на общую стоимость топосъемки для газификации дома. Длительность согласования тоже может сильно отличаться, иногда достигая нескольких недель. Высокая срочность работ поэтому может обусловить повышенную цену топографической съемки для газификации, по сравнению с обычной.

Технические условия на подключение дома выдаются только после окончательного согласования плана. В ТУ указывается место врезки индивидуального газопровода в общую сеть, технические требования, которым должно соответствовать газовое оборудование дома, меры, направленные на обеспечение безопасности работ.

Фирмой ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» может быть проведена топографическая съемка земельного участка для газификации, цена на данный вид съемочных работ, устанавливаемая фирмой – ниже, чем у многих ее конкурентов.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения