Topographic map

Topographic map is the image of the earth's surface, reduced in size. It is a generic geographical map. It is portrayed in detail the terrain. On this card you can read the information about vegetation in the area, its topography, geodesy, hydrography, composition of soil, economy and culture, information about roads, boundaries, communications and more. Its completeness and accuracy allow you to solve various technical problems. Such a map allows you to determine the height and the planned position of the point. With their help, the terrain can assess and study, you can navigate, to determine the height and the coordinates of the points, to obtain the necessary qualitative and quantitative information about different objects. Also they can be used to carry out the necessary construction calculations, to perform projects of various objects. In addition - this is a great guide: in the presence of such a topographic map, you can easily move along the planned route. Its detail, accuracy and completeness depend on the scale. The company Guild Engineering is responsible for performing work on surveying, geodetic support of construction and other similar work.

Scale topographic maps

Topographic map

Topographic maps can be of different scales, depending on the target destination. The scale allows you to see how the length of the line on the ground more than lines drawn on a map. The scale can be divided into three groups: for landscaping, large and small. Most often used for topographic maps scale 1 to 500, most often referred to as "'ll think".

Symbols and their design

On topographic maps the items in the survey area, as well as all the necessary information about it is displayed using conventional symbols. It is a whole system of digital and graphic letter symbols. With their help, the map displays the characteristics and number of items, their fact quantity, location, and more. Conventional signs can be depicted the same objects on maps of scale 1 : 25000 to 1 : 200,000. Symbols are divided into several types: has no scale, large scale and explanatory.

Applications

Topographic map 2

Topographic maps may need for different purposes. Most often they are carried out to obtain permits for the design and construction process on the land. Also, this map plays an important role for connecting to the electrical and gas networks. In this case, the topographic plan is the basis for the work of copying, which is a miniature copy of a certain part of the map. Also topographic maps are produced for:

  • construction of multi-storey buildings;
  • industrial companies;
  • conduct the vertical plan of the underground networks;
  • construction of engineering structures;
  • exploration
  • forcing of water bodies.

Topographic maps are also widely used in aviation, military purposes. On these cards the area is examined and given her assessment, payment problems are solved, defined distances, angles and total area of different heights, the visibility of points on the ground, their steepness and rays. As you can see, a topographic map is very important, so they should be appropriately qualified specialists, with the maximum precision to display all of the elements, distances, angles and terrain.

Conclusion

Kompania "Guild Engineering" gathered a staff of the best surveyors from all over Ukraine. All of our specialists are qualified and have the appropriate certificates and permits for the survey. We have collected the best surveyors, geologists and surveyors, who in a short time will hold all topographic work, the result of which will be of high quality topographic map meets all standards and requirements. Their professionalism and competence confirmed by the relevant Certificates and numerous customer reviews. Their experience allows to solve problems of geodetic tasks of any complexity.

Call, we will happily advise you on any topographical issues.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая карта 

Топографическая карта

Топографическая карта — это изображение земной поверхности, уменьшенное в размере. Она является универсальной географической картой. На ней в подробностях изображается местность. По такой карте можно прочесть нужную информацию о растительности на местности, ее рельефе, геодезии, гидрографии, составе грунта, объектах хозяйства и культуры, сведения о дорогах, границах, коммуникациях и многое другое. Ее полнота и точность позволяют решать разные технические задачи. Такая карта позволяет определять высоту и плановое положение точек местности. С их помощью местность можно оценить и изучить, можно ориентироваться, определить высоту и координаты точек, получить необходимую качественную и количественную информацию о разных объектах. Также с их помощью можно проводить необходимые строительные расчеты, выполнять проекты различных объектов. Кроме того - это прекрасный путеводитель: при наличии такой топографической карты, вы легко можете продвигаться по намеченному маршруту. Ее подробность, точность и полнота зависят от масштаба. Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" ответственно относится к выполнению работ по топографической съемке, геодезического сопровождения строительства и другим подобным работам.

Топографическая карта

Масштаб топографических карт

Топографические карты могут быть различных масштабов, в зависимости от целевого назначения. Масштаб позволяет увидеть насколько длина линии на местности больше линии, отображенной на карте. Масштабы можно поделить на три группы: для ландшафтного дизайна, крупные и мелкие. Чаще всего для топографических карт используется масштаб 1 к 500, его еще называют "пятисотка".

Условные обозначения и их оформление

На топографических картах элементы, находящиеся на исследуемом участке, а также вся необходимая информация о нем отображается с помощью общепринятых условных обозначений. Это целая система цифровых и графических буквенных обозначений. С их помощью на карте отображаются характеристики и количества элементов, их качетво, местоположение и многое другое. Условными знаками могут быть изображены те же самые объекты на картах масштаба 1 : 25000 — 1 : 200000. Условные обозначения делятся на несколько видов: внемасштабные, масштабные и пояснительные.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

Области применения

Топографические карты

Топографические карты могут понадобится для различных целей. Наиболее часто они составляются для получения разрешений на проектирование и проведение строительного процесса на земельном участке. Также такая карта играет немаловажную роль для подключения объекта к электрическим и газопроводным сетям. В таком случае, топографический план является основой для произведения выкопировки, которая является уменьшенной копией определенной части данной топокарты. Также топографические карты составляются для:

  • строительства многоэтажных зданий;
  • промышленных предприятий;
  • проведения планировки вертикальных подземных сетей;
  • строительства инженерных конструкций;
  • геологоразведки;
  • форсирования водоемов.

Топографические карты также широко применяются в авиации, военных целях. По таким картам местность изучается и дается ей оценка, решаются расчетные задачи, определяются расстояния, углы и общие площади разных высот, видимости точек на местности, их крутизны и скатов. Как видим, топографические карты очень важны, поэтому их должны составлять специалисты соответствующей квалификации, которые с максимальной точностью смогут отобразить на ней все элементы, расстояния, углы и рельеф местности.

Заключение

Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" собрала в своем штате самых лучших геодезистов со всей Украины. Все наши специалисты квалифицированные и имеют соответствующие сертификаты и разрешения для проведения геодезических работ. Мы собрали самых лучших геодезистов, геологов и топографов, которые в сжатые сроки проведут все топографические работы, результатом которых будет качественная топографическая карта соответствующая всем нормам и требованиям. Их профессионализм и компетентность подтверждены соответствующими Сертификатами и многочисленными отзывами клиентов. Их многолетний опыт позволяет решать задачи геодезические задачи любой сложности.

Звоните, мы с радостью проконсультируем вас по любым топографическим вопросам.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения