Topographical map in scale 1:500

Geodetic works in its Arsenal have a wide variety of procedures. However, it is topographic mapping at a scale of 1:500 - this is the most common service that is in demand among customers. The thing is that the accuracy and the completeness of the information that can be obtained with this type of work, gives the possibility to evaluate the features of the area which was investigated.

Topographical map in scale 1:500

Topographic map is the most complete graphic document. Depending on customer needs, as well as from the target destination of the investigated area, the number of displayed items may vary significantly. However, there are a number of characteristics and facilities that must be applied to the plan of this magnitude. First, it is the terrain. He passed on all topographic plans, regardless of destination. If on-site is some water resources, and they are mandatory. Quantities such as the coordinates of the site and its dimensions must also be installed priority. Among the objects and elements in the scale of 1:500 put the following: real estate residential and non-residential construction commercial and industrial purposes, as well as infrastructure elements (e.g., bridges, roads, etc.). Another optional block are ground and underground communication systems - transmission lines and communications, pipelines, water, gas and heat supply, collectors.

The Carrying out surveying work in this scale is carried out in a specific sequence. First is the preparatory phase, the it staff must be familiar with the territory and documentary data about it. The field phase involves various measurements of the area to identify its specific individual characteristics. Cameral stage is a stage of data processing. The end result will be the development of topoplan scale 1:500.

The purposes For which required such a detailed procedure? Assignments topographical works in the scale of 1:500 several. For any geodesic surveys required prior survey, which provides full information about the site. Also it is a necessary document when designing any objects - buildings, roads, bridges, hydraulic structures. Using shooting at a scale of 1:500 designed General construction plans and develop drawings of buildings.

To Spend survey, scale 1:500 is impossible without the availability of high quality professional equipment. Because this procedure must be performed efficiently, and completely. The location and dimensions of each of the elements has to be one to one. This can be achieved only with digital electronic devices. Inaccuracies in calculations and in fixing the location of certain elements can lead to further errors in the design phase and the development of other materials.

Getting poor quality, incorrect results topographic mapping at a scale of 1:500 you may get distorted and all further information geodesic character. Therefore distorted the entire construction  process. Therefore, to perform this important key procedure have experienced. Surveyors company Guild Engineering will quickly cope with this task in the most professional manner. Extensive experience and knowledge gives the possibility to work with any scale and complexity of territories in different localities.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топосъемка в масштабе 1:500

Геодезические работы в своем арсенале имеют целый ряд самых разнообразных процедур. Однако именно топографическая съемка в масштабе 1:500 – это наиболее распространенная услуга, которая пользуется спросом среди заказчиков. Все дело в том, что та точность и та полнота сведений, которые можно получить при помощи этого вида работ, дает возможность объективно оценить особенности той территории, которая исследуется..

Топосъемка в масштабе 1:500

Топографический план – это самый полный графический документ. В зависимости от потребностей заказчика, а также от целевого назначения исследуемого участка, количество отображаемых элементов может существенно различаться. Однако есть ряд характеристик и объектов, которые обязательно должны быть нанесены на план такого масштаба. Во-первых, это рельеф местности. Он передается на всех топографических планах вне зависимости от назначения. Если на территории есть какие-то водные ресурсы, то и они указываются в обязательном порядке. Количественные показатели, такие как координаты участка и его размеры также должны быть установлены первоочередно. Среди объектов и элементов в масштаб 1:500 наносятся следующие: недвижимость жилая и нежилая, сооружения хозяйственного и промышленного назначения, а также элементы инфраструктуры (например, мосты, дороги и прочее). Еще одним обязательным блоком выступают наземные и подземные коммуникационные системы – линии электропередач и связи, трубопроводы водоснабжения, газоснабжения и теплоснабжения, коллекторы.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

Проведение съемочных работ в данном масштабе осуществляется в определенной последовательности. Сначала идет подготовительный этап, когда специалистам необходимо ознакомится с территорией и документальными данными о ней. Полевой этап предполагает проведение различных измерений участка, чтоб выявить его характерные, индивидуальные особенности. Камеральная стадия – это стадия обработки полученных данных. Конечным результатом будет разработка топоплана в масштабе 1:500.

Для каких целей необходима столь подробная процедура? Назначений топографических работ в масштабе 1:500 выделяется несколько. Для проведения любых геодезических изысканий требуется предварительная топосъемка, которая передает всю полноту информации о территории. Также это необходимый документ при проектировании любых объектов – зданий, дорог, мостов, гидротехнических конструкций. При помощи съемки в масштабе 1:500 проектируются генеральные планы строительства и разрабатываются чертежи застройки.

Провести съемку в м 1:500 невозможно без наличия качественного профессионального оборудования. Ведь данная процедура должна быть выполнена и качественно, и полно. Расположение и размеры каждого из элементов должно передаваться один в один. Добиться этого можно только с цифровыми электронными приборами. Неточности в расчетах и в фиксации расположения тех или иных элементов могут привести к дальнейшим ошибкам на этапе проектирования и разработки других материалов.

Получив некачественные, неправильные результаты топографической съемки в масштаб 1:500 вы рискуете получить искаженные и все дальнейшие сведения геодезического характера. Следовательно, исказиться весь строительный  процесс. Именно поэтому выполнять такую важную, ключевую процедуру должны опытные специалисты. Геодезисты компании Гильдия Инжиниринг оперативно справятся с этой задачей на самом профессиональном уровне. Большой опыт и знания дают возможность работать с любыми по масштабам и сложности территориями в различных населенных пунктах.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения