Aerial photography services in Ukraine 

Aerial photography services in Ukraine. Fields of application and types of surveying

        

Application of aerial photography in Ukraine

            

Demand for aerial photography services in Ukraine is gradually but steadily increasing, and aerial photography materials are effectively used to solve such problems:

            
  • land management and cadastral documentation;
  • topographic survey of terrain
  • designing of capital construction
  • Exploration;
  • Monitoring of agricultural land
  • the construction of digital maps and the introduction of various geographic information systems into economic activity
  •             
            

            

The company "Guild Engineering", a network of representative offices which covers most of the territory of Ukraine, offers the implementation of aerial photography in virtually all its corners. Aerial photography, as a separate service or one of the methods of engineering and geodetic surveying, has become available to any client of the company, thanks to the use of small unmanned aerial vehicles that can be effectively used even for aerial photography of small plots of land and individual engineering structures. Design achievements in the development of remotely controlled aircraft, photographic equipment for them; Miniaturization of devices made aerial photography economical and inexpensive, and the results of aerial photography (orthophotomaps) have become more visible and qualitative nowadays than several years ago. Attraction for topographic survey surveys within large areas of unmanned aerial vehicles significantly reduces the cost of aerial photography.

Cost of aerial photography from 5500 UAH for 1 flight (approximately 20 Hectares)


            

Types of proposed aerial photography services

            

Depending on the customer's needs, the format of the service provided and the set of incoming aerial photography services may be different.    

       
  1. For small objects (single-family houses, homestead plots) there will be enough ordinary aerial photography. Such a service involves covering the entire surveyed territory with a single photograph or two photographs with significant overlapping of the frames.
  2.               
  3. If you order shooting of linearly stretched objects (river beds, railways of railroads, highways, power lines, etc.), the services of ordinary aerial photography will not be sufficient here, and it will be necessary to organize route aerial photography. This method of aerial photography requires more thorough preparation and takes more time. The verified flight path of the UAV must accurately correspond to the bends of the object being shot, and the frame rate - to ensure overlapping of photographs by 60% of the area.
  4.               
  5. The service of continuous aerial photography is necessary for surveys or photomonitoring over a large area (several square kilometers and more). Continuous aerial photography is carried out along the planned lines of parallel routes, arranged so that not a single piece of the surveyed territory is left unreached by at least two photographs.
  6.             
            

Preparing Final Surveys

            

Naturally, the service for aerial photography does not include only photography. To take high-quality photographic material is only half the case. All images must undergo analysis and correction (orthorectification). The fact is that the unevenness of the relief of the terrain and the insignificant inevitable deviations of the optical axis of the camera from the vertical cause some distortion. If aerial photography is done for the purpose of geodetic measurements, then orthocorrection analysis is always carried out, even if the original photographs are of exceptional quality. Only after this, aerial photos get the status of orthophotos - photographic images of the territory, not inferior in accuracy to the topographic plan, built by the traditional method of ground-based instrumental survey.

            

Often, the technical assignment for rendering aerial photography services is not limited to drawing up a site plan, but requires digitization of the obtained geodetic materials (now many aerial photography customers are striving to acquire electronic plans and maps). In this case, the specialists of Guild Engineering LLC in the field of electronic technologies transfer the orthophotomaplane into one of the formats of popular geoinformation systems (software for working with geodetic data bases) that provide the construction:

            
  • two-dimensional digital plans, where the absolute height of the relief forms is not displayed or shown with isolines (for land planning purposes, such plans are quite enough);
  •               
  • three-dimensional (3-D) models, three-dimensional display of the situation - this is the most visible of the possible options for obtaining final information on the results of aerial photography.
  •             
            

Why is it convenient to order an aerial photo from LLC Guild Engineering?

            

The number of companies that bought drones and offers aerial photography services is increasing. Therefore, potential customers of aerial photography sometimes find it difficult to navigate when placing an order. Our clients, many of whom have already become permanent, have made their choice, guided by the confidence in the great experience and skills of Guild Engineering employees. Not every one of our partners has a clear idea at the time of the conclusion of the contract about what kind of aerial photography is required in his case, and when drafting a technical assignment, experienced surveyors analyze the problem and help determine the optimal approach to solving it, ensuring acceptable deadlines and minimum cost of aerial photography:

            
  1. Someone will have enough of the simplest and fastest aerial photography, which involves only drawing up a contour plan and determining the area of ​​the site.
  2.               
  3. Someone will need a stereophotogrammetric survey (the method of obtaining relief images of land to be taken). This method will require special equipment and observance of special rules during aerial photography.
  4.               
  5. Sometimes the order features require the addition of aerial photography with some ground measurements (combined aerial photography).
  6.             
            

For any of the options for aerial photography, we have the appropriate equipment and a competent team of specialists.

            

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Услуги аэрофотосъемки в Украине 

Услуги аэрофотосъемки в Украине. Сферы применения и виды съемочных работ

Применение методов аэрофотосъемки в Украине

Спрос на аэрофотосъемочные услуги в Украине постепенно, но неуклонно увеличивается, а материалы аэрофотосъемки эффективно применяются при решении таких задач:

  • землеустройство и ведение кадастровой документации;
  • топогеодезическая съемка местности;
  • проектирование капитального строительства;
  • геологоразведка;
  • мониторинг сельскохозяйственных угодий;
  • построение цифровых карт и внедрение в хозяйственную деятельность различных предприятий геоинформационных систем.

Компания «Гильдия Инжиниринг», сеть представительств которой охватывает большую часть территории Украины, предлагает выполнение аэрофотосъемки практически во всех ее уголках. Аэрофотосъемка, как отдельная услуга или один из методов инженерно-геодезических изысканий, стала доступна любому клиенту компании, благодаря применению небольших беспилотных летательных аппаратов, которые можно эффективно использовать даже для аэрофотосъемки маленьких участков земли и отдельных инженерных сооружений. Конструкторские успехи в развитии дистанционно управляемых летательных устройств, фототехники для них; миниатюризация аппаратов сделали аэрофотосъемку экономичной и недорогой, а результаты аэрофотосъемки (ортофотопланы) стали в наши дни более наглядными и качественными, чем еще несколько лет назад. Привлечение для топогеодезических съемочных изысканий в пределах больших территорий беспилотников позволяет существенно снижать стоимость аэрофотосъемки.

Стоимость проведения аэрофотосъемки от 5500 грн за 1 полет (ориентировочно 20 Га)


Виды предлагаемых аэрофотосъемочных услуг

В зависимости от потребностей заказчика, формат предоставляемой услуги и набор входящих в услугу работ по аэрофотосъемке может отличаться.

  1. Для объектов небольшого размера (одиночных домостроений, приусадебных участков) будет достаточно ординарной аэрофотосъемки. Такая услуга предполагает покрытие всей снимаемой территории одиночным фотоснимком или двумя фотографиями со значительным взаимным перекрытием сделанных кадров.
  2. Если заказывается съемка линейно вытянутых объектов (речные русла, полотна железных или автомобильных дорог, полосы землеотвода линий энергопередачи и т. п.), то услуги ординарной аэрофотосъемки будет здесь недостаточно, а потребуется организовать маршрутную аэрофотосъемку. Такой способ аэрофотосъемки требует более тщательной подготовки и занимает больше времени. Выверенная трасса полета беспилотника должна точно соответствовать изгибам снимаемого объекта, а частота кадров – обеспечивать перекрытие фотоснимков на 60% площади.
  3. Услуга сплошной аэрофотосъемки необходима при изысканиях или фотомониторинге на большой площади (несколько квадратных километров и больше). Сплошную аэрофотосъемку проводят по намеченным рядам параллельных маршрутов, расположенных так, чтобы ни один кусочек снимаемой территории не остался неохваченным, как минимум, двумя снимками.

Подготовка конечных съемочных материалов

Естественно, в услугу по аэрофотосъемке не входит только фотосъемка. Отснять качественный фотоматериал – это только половина дела. Все снимки должны пройти анализ и коррекцию (орторектификацию). Дело в том, что неровности рельефа снимаемой местности и незначительные неизбежные в ходе полета отклонения оптической оси фотоаппарата от вертикали вызывают некоторые искажения. Если аэрофотосъемка делается с целью геодезических измерений, то ортокоррекционный анализ проводят всегда, даже если исходные фотоснимки отличаются исключительным качеством. Только после этого аэрофотоснимки получают статус ортофотопланов – фотографических изображений территории, не уступающих по точности топографическому плану, построенному традиционным методом наземной инструментальной съемки.

Часто техническое задание на оказание услуг по аэрофотосъемке не ограничивается составлением плана участка, а требует проведения оцифровки полученных геодезических материалов (сейчас многие заказчики аэрофотосъемки стремятся обзавестись электронными планами и картами). В этом случае специалисты ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» в области электронных технологий переводят ортофотоплан в один из форматов популярных геоинформационных систем (программного обеспечения для работы с базами геодезических данных), обеспечивающих построение:

  • двухмерных цифровых планов, где абсолютная высота форм рельефа не отображается или показывается с помощью изолиний (для нужд землеустройства таких планов бывает вполне достаточно);
  • трехмерных (3-D) моделей, трехмерное отображение ситуации – это наиболее наглядный из возможных вариантов получения заключительной информации по итогам аэрофотосъемки.

Чем удобен заказ аэрофотосъемки у ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг»?

Число фирм, купивших беспилотники и предлагающих услуги аэрофотосъемки, увеличивается. Поэтому потенциальным заказчикам аэрофотосъемки иногда бывает трудно сориентироваться при размещении заказа. Наши клиенты, среди которых многие уже стали постоянными, сделали свой выбор, руководствуясь уверенностью в большом опыте и квалификации сотрудников «Гильдии Инжиниринг». Не каждый из наших партнеров обладает на момент заключения договора четким представлением о том, какая именно аэрофотосъемка требуется в его случае, а при составлении технического задания опытные геодезисты анализируют возникшую проблему и помогают определить оптимальный подход к ее решению, обеспечивающий приемлемые сроки и минимальную стоимость аэрофотосъемки:

  1. Кому-то будет вполне достаточно самой простой и быстрой аэрофотосъемки, предусматривающей только составление контурного плана и определение площади участка.
  2. Кому-то потребуется стереофотограмметрическая съемка (метод получения рельефных изображений снимаемых земельных участков). Данный метод потребует специальной аппаратуры и соблюдения в процессе аэрофотосъемки особых правил.
  3. Иногда особенности заказа требуют дополнения аэрофотосъемки некоторыми наземными измерениями (комбинированной аэрофотосъемки).

Для любого из вариантов аэрофотосъемки у нас найдется соответствующее оборудование и компетентная бригада специалистов.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения