Copy of the topographic plan 1:200

for RES electricity connections in the Dnipropetrovsk region

the Action! geodetic survey for connection to an electrical outlet and RES, Dniprooblenergo such areas as Majewski district, Petrikov district, Sofia region, Novomoskovsk district,  Dnipropetrovsk region, Company area, Krinichanskii district, Solonyanskiy district, verhnedneprovsk district, Pyatikhatskiy district, Vasylkiv district, Apostolovski district, Sinelnikovo district, 's, Magdalinski district, Peter and Paul district, Nikopol district, Pavlograd district, Tartu region, Kryvyi Rih district, Dnipropetrovsk region, Pokrovsky district, Dnipropetrovsk region, in part: copy  of surveying plan in the composition, which require electirc scale of 1:2000 determination of the placement of electrical equipment, land or predicted attachment point with a radius of 300 meters around the point of connection to the mains and site plan identifying the location of electrical installations and cost-800 UAH. If necessary, the specialist on-site is 1500 UAH.

Situational plan what is it?

copy plan of the area m 1:2000, placement of electrical and predictable connection points see above in PDF format.

Copy of the topographic plan 1:200

site plan of the land plot for connection to electrical  Dniprooblenergo  requires approvals in areas: Dnipropetrovsk, as well as all other legal entities and enterprises. For individuals and standard join regional networks approval is not required except  Dnepropetrovsk district of Dnepropetrovsk, not required, because in other areas there are no architectural firm, involved and work in the Region. Energo. The copy of the topographic plan 1:2000 for RES, Dniprooblenergo  3 days it's real. The copy price will range from 1800 to 2000 UAH.

Situational plan of the sitewe will be at 100% to meet the requirements of the instruction on surveys (KGNT-2.04-02-98), and  will show will show all buildings on the property, houses, fences, supports, transmission, electrical, all underground cable even low voltage, as well as other underground utilities (gas, water, sewage system). As for competent project future connection to the RES, the energy Region, the Mountains of Energy on the copy and situational the plan shows all roads, Railways, bridges, tonali.

special attention on the location plan the location of the object and the copy on the plot deserves a proper house numbering, columns, streets, and communities.

just for your project to connect to electricity, and only we can offer you:

  • the copy of the master plan;
  • the copy of the duty of the cadastral plan;
  • situational plan of the dwelling house;
  • the copy of the land use plan;
  • situational plan of the village;
  • a copy of the plan area;
  • site plan drawing;
  • copy of the master plan;
  • a copy of the site;
  • copy maps;
  • a copy of the land;
  • case of the General plan;
  • situational master plan.

If any work inside the buildings you can order:

  • a copy of the building;
  • copy the premises;
  • a copy of the plan;
  • a copy of the floor plan;
  • the copy of the technical passport;
  • situational plan of the apartment building.

If you are on a parcel is a parcel number, you will need:

  • the copy of the cadastral map
  • copy the territory for the application of the boundaries of the site;
  • copy the situational plan
  • copy the location to podania documents on privatization.

order the site plan of the land plot for connection to electrical in the Dnipropetrovsk region and any of the the above areas: Majewski district, Petrikov district, Sofia region, Novomoskovsk district,  Dnipropetrovsk region, Company area, Krinichanskii district, Solonyanskiy district, verhnedneprovsk district, Pyatikhatskiy district, Vasylkiv district, Apostolovski district, Sinelnikovo district, 's, Magdalinski district, Peter and Paul district, Nikopol district, Pavlograd district, Tartu region, Kryvyi Rih district, Dnipropetrovsk region, Pokrovsky district cost 2000 USD, and get high-quality drawings that will guarantee a good connection in Rajanala and Dniprooblenergo.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Днепрооблэнерго подключения к электросети Днепропетровская область 

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Днепроблэнерго

Акция! геодезическая съемка для подключения к электросети и РЭС и Днепрооблэнерго таких районов как Межевский район, Петриковский район, Софиевский район, Новомосковский район,  Днепропетровский район, Царичанский район, Криничанский район, Солонянский район, Верхнеднепровский район, Пятихатский район, Васильковский район, Аполстоловский район, Синельниковский район, Широковский, Магдалиновский район, Петропавловский район, Никопольский район, Павлоградский район, Юрьевский район, Криворожский район, Томаковский район, Покровский район Днепропетровской области, в составе: выкопировка  из топографо-геодезического плана в том составе, котором требуют электирки масштабе 1:2000 с определением места размещения электроустановок, земельного участка или прогнозированной точки присоединения радиусом 300 метров вокруг точки подключения к электросети и ситуационный план с определением места размещения электроустановок по стоимости 800 грн. При необходимости выезда специалиста на участок - 1500 грн.

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Днепроблэнерго

Ситуационный план что это?

выкопировка плана местности м 1:2000 с местами размещения электроустановок и прогнозированных точек подключения смотри выше в формате PDF.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 2 500 грн за объект

Ситуационный план земельного участка для подключения к электрике  Днепрооблэнерго  требует согласований в районах: Днепропетровский, а так же во всех остальных для юридических лиц и предприятий. Для физических лиц и стандартного присоединения к районным электросетям согласования не требуются кроме  Днепропетровсого района и самого Днепропетровска, не требуются, потому что в остальных районах нет архитектурных бюро, которые этим занимаются и работают в Обл. Энерго. Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Днепрооблэнерго  за 3 дня это реально. Выкопировка цена при этом составит от 1800 до 2000 грн.

Ситуационный план участка, выполненный нами будет на 100% соответствовать требованиям инструкции о топографических съемках (КГНТА-2.04-02-98), и  покажет покажет все строения на участке, дома, ограждения, опоры электропередач, сами электроустановки, все подземные кабеля даже низкого напряжения, а так же другие подземные коммуникации (газопроводы, водопроводы, канализационные системы). Так же для грамотного проекта будущего подключения к РЭС, Обл энерго, Гор Энерго на выкопировке и ситуационном плане отображаются все дороги, железнодорожные пути, мосты, тонели.

Отдельного внимания на ситуационном плане расположения объекта и выкопировке на земельный участок заслуживает правильная нумерация домов, столбов, улиц, населенных пунктов.

Так же для реализации вашего проекта по подключению к электрике, и те только мы можем предложить вам:

  • выкопировка из генплана;
  • выкопировка из дежурного кадастрового плана;
  • ситуационный план размещения жилого дома;
  • выкопировка из плана землепользования;
  • ситуационный план поселка;
  • выкопировка плана местности;
  • ситуационный план чертеж;
  • выкопировка из генерального плана;
  • выкопировка участка;
  • выкопировка карты местности;
  • выкопировка земельного участка;
  • ситуационный генеральный план;
  • ситуационный генплан.

При каких либо работах внутри зданий вы можете заказать:

  • выкопировка здания;
  • выкопировка помещения;
  • выкопировка плана;
  • выкопировка поэтажного плана;
  • выкопировка из технического паспорта;
  • ситуационный план жилого дома.

Если у вам на участок есть кадастровый номер вам понадобятся:

  • выкопировка из кадастровой карты
  • выкопировка территории для нанесения границ участка;
  • выкопировка ситуационного плана
  • выкопировка местности для подания документов на приватизацию.

Заказав у нас ситуационный план земельного участка для подключения к электрике по Днепропетровской области и любом из вышеперечисленных районов: Межевский район, Петриковский район, Софиевский район, Новомосковский район,  Днепропетровский район, Царичанский район, Криничанский район, Солонянский район, Верхнеднепровский район, Пятихатский район, Васильковский район, Аполстоловский район, Синельниковский район, Широковский, Магдалиновский район, Петропавловский район, Никопольский район, Павлоградский район, Юрьевский район, Криворожский район, Томаковский район, Покровский район по стоимости в 2000 грн, и получите качественные чертежи, которые станут залогом удачного подключения в РайЭнерго и Днепрооблэнерго.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения