the copy of the topographic plan 1:2000 for RES, Rivneoblenergo to connect to the electrical outlet Rivne region 

A copy of the survey plan 1:2000 for RES and Rivneoblenergo to connect to the mains Rivne region

Action! geodetic survey for connection to the electricity and RECs  , Rivneoblenergo such areas as Radyvyliv district, Bereznovsky district, Zdolbuniv district, Mlinovsky area,  dubrovitskiy district, Sarny district, Dubno district, Kostopil district, Goshchansky district, Rokytnivskyi district, Zarechnenskiy district, Koretsky district, Ostrog district, Demidov district, Rivne district, Sec district, Rivne region, in part: copy  of surveying plan in the composition, which require an electrical outlet on a scale of 1:2000 determination of the placement of electrical equipment, land or predicted attachment point with a radius of 300 meters around the point of connection to the mains and site plan identifying the location of electrical installations cost-800 UAH. If necessary, send a technician to the site is 1500 USD.

Communication play an important role in any land and any property. Without them it is simply impossible normal operation of the facility, regardless of its scale. There are a number of communication networks, which must be summed for each plot for normal use. These utilities are electricity, water, Sewerage, heating system or gas, and communication lines. All they require accuracy and thoroughness when connecting. Only then they will be secure and uninterrupted operation.

the copy of the topographic plan 1:2000 for RES, Rivneoblenergo to connect to the electrical outlet Rivne regio

But for the specialists of this or that community organizations were able to conduct their work without problems of interference and maximum quality, they need to provide several documents. These documents contain not only the materials on the basis of which the permit is granted on the connection, but also materials that will ensure the correctness of the process of connecting the site to the different networks.

First communication channel, which connects to the public, and without which it is impossible to imagine the normal functioning of any object is electricity. For that on your site there was a light, you must go through the procedure of connecting to the grid in RES and energy companies. This procedure will not be completed until at the hands of the owner of the site is not copies of the topographic plan. This document is available in the bodies of the grid and on the basis of  a connection. What is a copy. This is the same topographic plan, but only in the reduced state. Often we choose a small scale of 1:2000. It allows you to accommodate all the necessary things that relate to the land. All living in Rivne region to connect to Rivneoblenergo will help the company Guild Engineering.

in Addition to the copies, information about the location of the communication networks is present in one graphic document in the location plan of the land plot. It displays the location of the area relative to the area,  in which it is located. It focuses on the technical parameters of the communication, the location of transport hubs in the message, the parameters of future construction.

We provide high quality copy will arrange all of the preceding field and office work of good quality, and develop the situational plan of the land in any locality Rivne region.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Ровнооблэнерго

Акция! геодезическая съемка для подключения к электросети и РЭС  и Ровнооблэнерго таких районов как Радивиловский район, Березновский район, Здолбуновский район, Млиновский район,  Дубровицкий район, Сарненский район, Дубенский район, Костопольский район, Гощанский район, Рокитновский район, Заречненский район, Корецкий район, Острожский район, Демидовский район, Ровненский район, Владимирецкий район Ровненской области, в составе: выкопировка  из топографо-геодезического плана в том составе, в котором требуют электрики электросети в масштабе 1:2000 с определением места размещения электроустановок, земельного участка или прогнозированной точки присоединения радиусом 300 метров вокруг точки подключения к электросети и ситуационный план с определением места размещения электроустановок по стоимости 800 грн. При необходимости выезда специалиста на участок - 1900 грн.

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Ровнооблэнерго

Коммуникации играют важную роль на любом земельном участке и любом объекте недвижимости. Без них просто невозможно нормальное функционирование объекта, независимо от его масштабов. Есть ряд коммуникационных сетей, которые должны быть подведены к каждому участку для нормального и полноценного его использования. Этими коммуникациями выступают электроэнергия, водопровод, канализация, система отопления или газопровод, а также линии связи. Все они требуют правильности и тщательности при подключении. Только тогда им будет обеспечена безопасная и бесперебойная работа.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 2 500 грн за объект

Но для того, чтобы специалисты той или иной коммунальной организации смогли провести свою работу без проблем, помех и максимально качественно, им нужно предоставить ряд документов. Эти документы содержат не только материалы, на основании которых получается разрешение на подключение, но и материалы, которые обеспечат правильность самого процесса подсоединения участка к тем или иным сетям.

Первая коммуникация, которая подключается к территории и без которой невозможно представить нормальное функционирование любого объекта – это электричество. Для того чтоб на вашем участке появился свет, необходимо пройти процедуру подключения к электросетям в РЭС и облэнерго. Такая процедура не будет выполнена, пока на руках у владельца участка не будет выкопировки из топографо-геодезического плана. Этот документ предоставляется в органы электросетей и на его основании  проводится подключение. Что же представляет собой выкопировка. Это тот же топографический план, но только в уменьшенном состоянии. Чаще всего выбирается такой мелкий масштаб как 1:2000. Он позволяет вместить все необходимые моменты, которые касаются земельного участка. Всем проживающим в Ровненской области подключиться к Ровнооблэнерго поможет компания Гильдия Инжиниринг.

Помимо выкопировки, информация о расположении коммуникационных сетей присутствует и в еще одном графическом документе – в ситуационном плане земельного участка. Он отображает положение территории относительно той местности,  в которой он расположен. Акцент в нем делается на технические параметры – коммуникации, расположение транспортных узлов сообщения, параметры будущей конструкции.

Мы составим вам качественную выкопировку, проведем все предшествующие ей полевые и камеральные работы надлежащего качества, а также разработаем ситуационный план земельного участка в любом населенном пункте Ровненской области.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения