the Removal of boundaries in nature 

the Removal of boundaries in nature

the Takeaway section in nature – at first glance it's a simple and fast procedure. However, it only seems like that at first glance the man who far from land management activities. But professionals with experience and expertise in such matters, I must say to you that this is a tedious procedure. And even the presence of the customer all documents of title and cadastral numbers do not always guarantee that the work will be done as quickly as we would have wanted the site owner.

the Removal of boundaries in nature

for each customer, the question arises – what is the difficulty of this procedure? It's all in the coordinates, rather, in establishing them. If the owner has cadastral number, position determination is greatly facilitated. However, they still need to install.

Removal of boundaries in nature – it is responsible. And therein lies another reason for the complexity of this work. After all, you need to set the coordinates and boundaries very accurately, so that neither the customer service nor the owners of adjacent lands does not have any complaints about the inaccuracy of the location of boundaries. After all, on the basis of these data is surveying sites. And in some cases the bounds set by engineers-surveyors, are the main proof of the rightness of one side or another in litigation regarding the division of territories.

in order to increase the efficiency and accuracy of the work, the specialists of the company " Guild Engineering” used professional surveying equipment. Electronic tachometers, and navigation receivers reduce the margin of error and increase the accuracy up to 2 cm. The presence of such equipment allows our engineers to reduce the time of execution of works to one day, if the customer has all the necessary documents on hand.

Some conscious and responsible customers seek help before became the owners of the site. They want to find out the accuracy of the boundaries specified in the documents before buying the land. This is a very good approach that will help to avoid unpleasant situations in the future.

the Takeaway section in nature is not only the boundary by coordinates, but also reinforce these boundaries, boundary marks. So, the key points are carried into the nature of these characters. The signs are not that other, as iron or concrete pegs firmly driven into the ground at all turning points of the corners. Each of the characters has its own individual number which is stored in the Deed of transfer-acceptance deposited with boundary markers. This document is prepared by the surveyors at the end of the work.

Boundary marks should beware of the landowner. After all, one of the main reasons for performing the procedure of removing is the loss of landmarks that have been previously installed. The displacement or total loss of one or all peg leads to a distortion of the real boundaries.

the Takeaway section in nature and boundary marks will help the site owner to properly install the fences on the borders of his territory. And in some cases clogging the peg is not required if the lot at the coordinates set by surveyors, already passes the line of demarcation, enclosed by a fence, a strip of green space, water body, road or another object.

in Addition to Act of transfer-acceptance team and the act establishing the boundaries of the site on the ground, which must sign all the neighbors with which these data are necessary to be discussed.  

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Вынос границ участка в натуру - Гильдия Инжиниринг 

Вынос границ участка в натуру

Вынос участка в натуру – на первый взгляд это простая и быстрая процедура. Однако так только кажется на первый взгляд человеку, который далек от землеустроительных работ. А вот специалисты, имеющие опыт и квалификацию в таких вопросах, сразу скажут вам о том, что это весьма трудоемкая процедура. И даже наличие у заказчика всех правоустанавливающих документов и кадастрового номера не всегда дает гарантию, что работа будет выполнена так быстро, как бы этого хотел владелец участка.

Вынос границ участка в натуру

У каждого заказчика возникает закономерный вопрос – в чем трудность этой процедуры? Все дело в координатах, вернее, в их установлении. Если на руках у владельца есть кадастровый номер, то работа по определению координат значительно облегчается. Однако их все равно нужно устанавливать.

Вынос границ участка в натуру – дело ответственное. И в этом заключается еще одна причина сложности данной работы. Ведь нужно установить координаты и границы предельно точно, чтоб ни у заказчика услуги, ни у владельцев смежных территорий не возникло претензий относительно ошибочности расположения границ. Ведь на основании этих данных происходит межевание участков. А в некоторых случаях границы, установленные инженерами-геодезистами, выступают главным доказательством правоты той или иной стороны в судебных разбирательствах по поводу разделения территорий.

Стоимость выноса границ в натуру от 1 900 грн за участок

Для того чтоб повысить оперативность и точность проводимых работ, специалистами компании ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” используется профессиональное геодезическое оборудование. Электронные тахеометры, а также приемники навигации позволяют сократить степень погрешности и повысить точность вплоть до 2 см. Наличие такого оборудования позволяет нашим специалистам сократить сроки проведения работ до одного дня, если у заказчика услуги есть все необходимые документы на руках.

Некоторые сознательные и ответственные заказчики обращаются за помощью еще до того, как стали владельцами участка. Они хотят выяснить точность границ, указанных в документах перед покупкой земли. Это очень правильный подход, который поможет избежать неприятных ситуаций в дальнейшем.

Вынос участка в натуру – это не только установление границ по координатам, но и закрепление этих границ межевыми знаками. То есть ключевые точки выносятся в натуру этими знаками. Знаки представляют собой не что иное, как железные или бетонные колышки, крепко вбиваемые в землю на всех поворотных точках углов. Каждый из знаков имеет свой индивидуальный номер, который заносится в Акт передачи-приема на хранение межевых знаков. Этот документ составляется геодезистами по окончании проведения работ.

Межевые знаки должны беречься землевладельцем. Ведь одна из основных причин выполнения процедуры выноса – это утрата межевых знаков, которые были установлены ранее. Смещение или полная потеря одного или всех колышек приводит к искажению реальных границ.

Вынос участка в натуру и межевые знаки помогут владельцу участка правильно установить заборы по границам своей территории. А в некоторых случаях забивание колышек не требуется, если на участке по тем координатам, которые установили геодезисты, уже проходит линия разграничения, огороженная забором, полосой зеленых насаждений, водоемом, дорогой или другим объектом.

Помимо Акта передачи-приема специалисты составляют и Акт установления границ участка на местности, в котором должны расписаться все соседи, с которыми обязательно согласовываются эти данные.  

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения