the Removal of boundaries in Vyshgorod district of Kyiv

In geodesy there are dozens of activities and processes that are aimed at the study of the land in all sorts of settings and for different purposes . However, among these works we can distinguish several so-called main procedures that are applicable to any site, regardless of the purpose, location, scope, and goals of the owner. They are a must - without them it impossible to continue the work at the site. Among universal works should note two - the Stakeout of boundaries on the terrain and topographical survey.

the Removal of boundaries is referred to the land use section of geodesy. This process involves determining the boundaries of the territory in order precisely to determine her location. Supporting the installation and fixing of boundary markers. This procedure is impossible without the use of surveying instruments. Only with their help it is possible to determine the exact boundaries of the land plot. Namely, the accuracy is an important factor. We are talking about the location of your site relative to other adjacent territories, which also have owners. If the definition is inaccurate in a big way, it could cause a dispute with the owners of neighboring properties. And the understatement of the size of your land, respectively, will not suit you.

As already mentioned, during the removal of the boundaries are boundary marks. It's bars made of concrete or iron, which mark the boundaries of the territory. They are located at a certain distance from each other. Such columns should have labels with a unique number plate. Since the removal of boundaries is an official and very important procedure when making land use planning documents, based on its results, an act for the imposition of boundaries in nature.

in Addition to the definition of borders can be performed and their clarification. It is a kind of procedure that is performed, if the original boundary was established. Reasons for order of installation may be several. The most common is damage to or displacement of landmarks, loss of documents about the conduct of the first removal, as well as disputes with the owners of adjacent lands for the accuracy of delineation of plot.

Second mandatory procedure surveying - topographic survey. This is already the area of engineering surveys. Topographical survey is required for different actions with the land. However, most often it is used for purposes of construction, reconstruction or landscaping. Its main purpose is to obtain as much information about the plot, then experts were able to compile a complete and accurate topographic plan Vyshgorod district. And the plan will form the basis of the project of construction of buildings, reconstruction of buildings or landscaping.

depending on the size of the study area and the purpose of the survey, it can be carried out at different scales. The largest -  1:100, 1:200 is most often used for poderino surveying with the purpose of improvement and development of landscape design. If the survey aims to design, construction or other similar works on the land, selected a classic scale - "'ll think" 1:500. But when it comes to not one land, but on a whole, the scale immediately omelets. And the result could be topoplan, and a map.

to Order any geodesic service to the residents of Vyshgorod district of Kyiv in the company Guild Engineering. We perform procedures in any geodesic direction. We will removal of boundaries in Vyshgorod district of Kyiv and will make an official act of carrying out these works. A topographic survey of Vyshgorod district may be ordered at any scale and for any purpose territories.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Вынос границ участка Вышгородский район Киев

В геодезии насчитываются десятки работ и процессов, которые направлены на исследование земельного участка по всевозможным параметрам и для различных целей . Однако среди этих работ можно выделить несколько так называемых главных процедур, которые применимы к любой территории вне зависимости от назначения, расположения, масштаба и целей владельца. Они являются обязательными – без них невозможны дальнейшие работы на участке. Среди универсальных работ стоит отметить две – вынос в натуру границ участка на местности и топографическую съемку.

Вынос границ участка относят к землеустроительному разделу геодезии. Этот процесс предполагает определение границ территории для того, чтоб предельно точно установить ее местоположение. Сопровождает процесс установка и закрепление межевых знаков. Эта процедура невозможна без использования геодезических приборов. Только с их помощью можно точно установить границы земельного участка. А именно точность – это важный фактор. Ведь речь идет о расположении вашего участка относительно других, смежных территорий, у которых тоже есть владельцы. Если определение будет неточным в большую сторону, то это может вызвать спорные ситуации с владельцами соседних участков. А преуменьшение размеров вашей земли, соответственно, не устроит вас.

Как уже было сказано, в ходе выноса границ используются межевые знаки. Это столбики из бетона или железа, которые и обозначают границы территории. Они располагаются на определенном расстоянии друг от друга. Такие столбцы должны иметь таблички с индивидуальным номером знака. Так как вынос границ участка – это официальная и очень важная процедура при оформлении землеустроительных документов, то по ее результатам составляется акт о вынесении границ в натуру.

Стоимость выноса границ в натуру от 1 900 грн за участок

Помимо определения границ может быть выполнено и их уточнение. Это разновидность процедуры, которая проводится, если первоначально границы уже устанавливались. Причин для заказа установки может быть несколько. Самые распространенные – это повреждение или смещение межевых знаков, потеря документов о проведении первого выноса, а также споры с владельцами смежных территорий за правильность разграничения участка.

Вторая обязательная процедура геодезии – это топографическая съемка. Это уже область инженерно-геодезических изысканий. Топосъемка необходима для различных действий с земельным участком. Однако чаще всего она используется в целях строительства, реконструкции или благоустройства территории. Главное ее назначение – это получить максимум сведений об участке для того, чтоб потом специалисты смогли составить полный и точный топографический план Вышгородский район. А план ляжет в основу проекта строительства сооружения, реконструкции зданий или благоустройства территорий.

В зависимости от размеров исследуемой территории, а также от назначения съемки, она может быть проведена в различных масштабах. Самый крупный –  1:100, 1:200 чаще всего применяется для подеревной топосъемки в целях благоустройства и разработки ландшафтного дизайна. Если съемка преследует цель проектирования строительства или других подобных работ на земельном участке, то выбирается классический масштаб - «пятисотка» 1:500. Но когда речь заходит не об одном земельном участке, а об их совокупности, то масштаб сразу же умельчается. И результатом может стать уже не топоплан, а целая карта.

Заказать любую геодезическую услугу жители Вышгородского района Киева могут в компании Гильдия Инжиниринг. Мы проводим процедуры в любом геодезическом направлении. Мы выполним вынос границ участка Вышгородский район Киев и составим официальный акт о проведении этих работ. А топографическая съемка Вышгородский район может быть заказана в любом масштабе и для любых по целевому назначению территорий.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения